This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Getting a new tattoo with my aunt (Eng/Esp)

InCollage_20230719_170839164.jpg

Image edited in InCollage app


Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well.


I believe that both men and women have the same right to have tattoos, although there will always be people against them and those who simply don't like them and their opinion is respected. I think tattoos look very nice on both genres, in my personal case I already have 5 of them and since the last one is so recent, today I come to share with you how was that experience.

About more than a week ago my aunt told me that she wanted to cover an old tattoo with something more beautiful and colorful, deciding in the end for a red rose, and she wanted me to go with her. Before hearing my answer (which was going to be a yes), she proposed me to get a tattoo myself too to feel more accompanied in the process 😂. I was really happy with my 4 tattoos and I wasn't planning to get another one for the moment, but when I found out that my aunt was going to pay for it I got excited and I said yes, I don't know the reason, but it's true what they say, that when you get your first tattoo you want more and more 😅.

Well I quickly started thinking about what I wanted to get, because all my tattoos must have a meaning for me, I'm not one to get them just because I like them, and I started looking for designs on the Pinterest app. When I found what I wanted to do and showed it to my aunt, she wanted to do it too, because it has a great meaning for both of us, at the end I will explain why.

With the idea of both tattoos ready, we called a tattoo artist who lives near the house and is a friend of my cousin and he gave us an appointment for Wednesday, this was last week. When we arrived at his house he took us to the studio where he does the tattoos and started to prepare the materials. The studio is small but quite cozy, with good lighting and air-conditioned, which we were very grateful for because it was unbearably hot outside 🥵.

I was the first one to have it done, since my aunt had to have two done. I was a little nervous, because although I have been through this before, it had been a while since I had done it and I did not remember how much it would hurt, although I did not expect so much pain, because I was going to do it on my right wrist and I already had the experience with one I have on my left wrist, which did not hurt much.

20230713_152857.jpg20230713_153416.jpg

I sat down in the chair, put my arm in and the process began. I must say that the guy is a good tattooist, because I think I finished in less than 10 minutes and although it always hurts a little, it was quite bearable. The tattoo is small, that helped a lot too.

20230713_153725.jpg20230713_153613.jpg20230713_153619.jpg

When it was my aunt's turn, she got the one on her arm first, the same as mine and in the same place. What came next was very painful for her, so much so that even though the room was quite cool because of the air conditioning, she spent the whole time sweating.
Her rose tattoo was supposed to cover another tattoo, and this hurt more, plus the area where it was, which she knew was going to hurt, because it was like that the time she had the other one done.

20230713_154301.jpg

20230713_154920.jpg

20230713_161242.jpg20230713_162113.jpg

She suffered and endured, but in the end she was very happy with the design and the well done job. She says that she will never get a tattoo in that area again 😅.

About the one we did together, it is an airplane that leaves a trail that forms a heart, and it means a lot to both of us, since we have part of our family in different countries and we would both like to fly someday to where they are, so we did not hesitate to get this beautiful design.

20230713_154418.jpgIMG-20230719-WA0028.jpg

IMG_20221021_220815_412.png

All photos were taken with my Samsung S9 phone.
Banners created in Ibis Paint app.

IMG_20221021_220815_412.png

IMG_20221207_232757_657.png


Hola a todos, espero que se encuentren muy bien.


Chicas si de tatuajes se trata, creo que tanto hombres como mujeres tienen el mismo derecho a tenerlos, aunque siempre va a existir personas en contra y a los que simplemente no les gusta y pues se les respeta su opinión. Yo creo que los tatuajes se ven muy bonitos en ambos sexos, en mi caso personal ya cuento con 5 de ellos y por ser el último tan reciente, hoy vengo a compartirles cómo fue esa experiencia.

Hace ya más de una semana mi tía me comentó que se quería cubrir un viejo tatuaje con algo más hermoso y colorido, decidiéndose al final por una rosa roja, y quería que yo la acompañara. Antes de oír mi respuesta (que iba a ser un sí), me propuso hacerme un tatuaje yo también para sentirse más acompañada en el proceso 😂. Yo la verdad estaba muy contenta con mis 4 tatuajes y no tenía pensado hacerme otro por el momento, pero al saber que mi tía me lo iba a pagar me emocioné y le dije que sí, pues no sé la razón, pero es verdad lo que dicen, que cuando te haces tu primer tatuaje después quieres más y más 😅.

Bueno rápidamente me puse a pensar que quería hacerme, pues todos mis tatuajes deben tener un significado para mí, no soy de hacérmelos solo porque me gustan, y me puse a buscar diseños en la aplicación de Pinterest. Cuando encontré lo que quería hacerme y se lo mostré a mi tía, ella quiso hacérselo también, pues tiene un gran significado para las dos, al final les explicaré porqué.

Ya con la idea de ambos tatuajes lista, llamamos a un tatuador que vive cerca de la casa y es amigo de mi primo y nos dió turno para el miércoles, esto fue la semana pasada. Al llegar a su casa nos pasó para el estudio donde hace los tatuajes y empezó a preparar los materiales. El estudio es pequeño pero bastante acogedor, con buena iluminación y climatizado, cosa que agradecimos bastante porque afuera hacía un calor insoportable 🥵.

Yo fui la primera en hacérmelo, ya que mi tía tenía que hacerse dos. Estaba un poco nerviosa, porque aunque he pasado por esto otras veces, hacía rato que no lo hacía y no me acordaba de cuánto podría dolerme, aunque no esperaba tanto dolor, pues me lo iba a hacer en la muñeca derecha y ya tenía la experiencia con uno que tengo en la muñeca izquierda, el cuál no me dolió mucho.

20230713_152857.jpg20230713_153416.jpg

Me senté en la silla, puse mi brazo y comenzó el proceso. Debo decir que el muchacho es un buen tatuador, pues creo que terminé en menos de 10 minutos y aunque algo siempre duele, era bastante soportable. El tatuaje es pequeño, eso ayudó mucho también.

20230713_153725.jpg20230713_153613.jpg20230713_153619.jpg

Cuando llegó el turno de mi tía, le hicieron el del brazo primero, el mismo mío y en el mismo lugar. Lo que vino a continuación fue muy doloroso para ella, tanto así que aunque la habitación estaba bastante fresca por el aire acondicionado, ella se pasó todo el tiempo sudando.
Su tatuaje de la rosa debía cubrir otro tatuaje, y esto duele más, además de la zona donde estaba, que ella sabía que le iba a doler, porque fue así la vez que se hizo el otro.

20230713_154301.jpg

20230713_154920.jpg

20230713_161242.jpg20230713_162113.jpg

Sufrió y aguantó, pero al final se fue muy contenta con el diseño y el trabajo bien hecho. Dice ella que más nunca se hace un tatuaje por esa zona 😅.

Sobre el que nos hicimos juntas, es un avión que deja un rastro que forma un corazón, y significa mucho para las dos, ya que tenemos a parte de nuestra familia en países diferentes y a ambas nos gustaría poder algún día volar hacia donde están ellos, por eso no dudamos en hacernos este bello diseño.

20230713_154418.jpgIMG-20230719-WA0028.jpg

IMG_20221021_220815_412.png

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung S9.
Banners creados en Ibis Paint app.

IMG_20221021_220815_412.png

IMG_20221028_084844_908.png

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHir9abEcfyUJdne2NmRpPev8XTWsNCo7d7QfjJweYZDGExmMB2f8Y8LJas2JagQetrn9vWVbZdCAfCUaoDLo2QcwREf41XPyKaPJMFsVnuxggjgWPbb.gif