Entry to the Ladies of hive contest # 54 // Entrada al concurso de Ladies of hive #54



Buenos días a todas las damas de Ladies of Hive, espero se encuentren todas bien, por acá paso a participar por primera vez de este concurso #54 de esta hermosa comunidad.

Esta vez las preguntas son

1️⃣ ¿Qué es lo más importante que SIEMPRE llevas contigo y por qué?

O

2️⃣ ¿Eres una persona líder o un seguidor, y por qué crees que lo es?

Good morning to all the ladies of Ladies of Hive, I hope you are all well, here I am going to participate for the first time in this contest #54 of this beautiful community.

This time the questions are

1️⃣ What is the most important thing that you ALWAYS carry with you, and why?

Or

2️⃣ Are you a leader person or a follower, and why do you think that is?


1️⃣ ¿Qué es lo más importante que SIEMPRE llevas contigo y por qué?

Una de las cosas que son incantables cuando salgo, es la billetera que en ella tengo ademas de papeles y documentación del auto, documento de identidad llevo siempre conmigo una hoja de laurel.

Porque una hoja de Laurel?
Dicen según las leyendas que el laurel en la antigüedad era usadas por los emperadores romanos y griegos por ser considerada una de las plantas mas fuertes..

Esta planta es considerada por atraer dinero y prosperidad, al llevarla consigo, todo el tiempo. Como los emperadores que llevaban su corona de laurel a donde quiera que fueran.

Por eso desde que supe esta historia, ritual el laurel es uno de mis compañeros en mi vida cotidiana, vaya donde vaya siempre me acompaña porque va adentro de mi billetera.

1️⃣ What is the most important thing that you ALWAYS carry with you and why?

One of the things that are incantable when I go out, is the wallet that I have in it in addition to papers and documentation of the car, identity document I always carry a laurel leaf with me.

Why a bay leaf?
They say according to the legends that the laurel in ancient times was used by the Roman and Greek emperors because it is considered one of the strongest plants.

This plant is considered to attract money and prosperity, by carrying it with you, all the time. Like the emperors who wore their laurel wreaths wherever they went.

That is why since I learned this story, the laurel ritual is one of my companions in my daily life, wherever I go it always accompanies me because it goes inside my wallet.




2️⃣ ¿Eres una persona líder o un seguidor, y por qué crees que lo es?

La verdad es que no me identifico ni con una, ni con otra. Porque me identifico mas como organizadora cuando de repente hay un evento, una sorpresa para algún cumpleañero, siempre acuden a mi.

Tuve mi momento de líder trabajando durante 7 años para Mc Donal´s, así como también tuve mi momento de seguidora
en los cursos y carreras como pastelería, corte y confección, manicura, pedicura, pestañas etc.

2️⃣ Are you a leader or a follower, and why do you think it is?

The truth is that I do not identify with either one or the other. Because I identify myself more as an organizer when suddenly there is an event, a surprise for a birthday boy, they always come to me.

I had my moment as a leader working for Mc Donal's for 7 years, as well as I had my moment as a follower
in courses and careers such as pastry, dressmaking, manicure, pedicure, eyelashes, etc.




Ladies espero que les haya gustado mi primera participación, les deseo el mayor de los éxitos a todas, que tengan un excelente día. Aprovecho a invitar a este concurso a @mimi05.

Las fotos son de mi autoría tomadas por xiaomi note 9, y texto traducido al ingles con Google translate.

Hasta el próximo post!!

Ladies, I hope you liked my first participation, I wish you all the best of success, have an excellent day. I take this opportunity to invite @mimi05 to this contest.

The photos are of my authorship taken by xiaomi note 9, and text translated into English with Google translate.

Until the next post!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency