LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST #49 : I WANT TO MEET...


IMG_5740.JPG


Hi Ladies...

There's something in this community that's always intrigued me. That is the contest that requires every woman to share. I loved it!

The proposed theme is always interesting. Although I passed 2 challenge cause my busy time, the next contest always in my waiting.

Sometomes, I regret it cause I just join in this community. I have join 2 challenge previously and now I interest to join again with this contest.

Here we go.


Have you ever met someone from the Hive blockchain in real-life?
If so, tell us about the experience! If not, who would you like to meet
and why are they on your wish list of people to meet?


I met someone before I join Hive. Can it called as meet some one from Hive? Even we have live together for 2 years. That person was @anggreklestari who's introduce me to HIVE. Besides her, I have never meet someone from Hive in real-life.

So far I want to meet @aswita who's stay in my hometown, North Sumatera. Cause we have never met before but have great conversation in whatsapp group. I think it will be fun meet her cause she is one of funniest girl in our group!

But honestly, I want to meet anyone from Hive someday. I can't mentioned one name again, cause not only one person, I want to meet everyone from Hive in the world. Might be someday I have time to travelling abroad, I want to meet anyone there. Then we would sharing about our daily activity unless in HIVE.

It will be fun meet someone else from other country in real life and I have imagined it!



Do you talk about the Hive blockchain with people in your offline life?
Have you brought friends or family here? Have you mentioned Hive to
someone at your market, doctor's office, or other location?


When I was 1 month in HIVE, I continuously talked about HIVE with my besties, @devyswan1 and @tinaagustina . They have desire to make content so some day I asked them to join this platform. Now we three are HIVE users and always talking about HIVE in real life or on our whatsapp group. We have sharing and asked anything about what we should post next after posted.

As long as I become a blogger in HIVE, I have share what I written here in my social media, and many my followers ask about Hive. Some peoples looks interested to join but It's not easy to make it.

So far I have asked 7 and person to join, but half of them never continued their passion in this blog. I'm not sure what thing that make them can't keep going like me but I respect their choice. Might be they were so busy and have no passion about make content everyday and require them to sharing in English, which's English is not our national language or our second language. It needs big effort to make it! I can understand it!

But yeah, I will asked whoever in my circle to join cause this platform/blog was interisting.

But I have never thought about asking my family to join to. Cause everyone in my family have their own passion and it's not create a content like I've done.

And also, I have never thought to talking about HIVE in my office, cause I worked in telecommunication company which's there's no relate with my passion. All employee are the real workaholic in call center, technical in the field, and many kind of job which's unrelated with make a content.

So I just talked about HIVE in my friend zone which's half of my friends are content creator and a freelance writer.


image.png

Thank's for reading my blog. I looking forward another contest in this community.

I invite @titisnariyah to join this challenge. She also the one that I want to meet, but just because I have met before, cause she is my friend in writing community, so I didn't mention her name as my wish list. I'm sorry mba. Hehehe

However, we will meet up soon in real life after a couple of years never met!


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency