πŸ‘–ΒΏWhat's in my closet?πŸ‘—- Ladies of Hive Community Contest #69

≿━━━━༺❀༻━━━━≾
π‘†β„Žπ‘œπ‘€ 𝑒𝑠 π‘¦π‘œπ‘’π‘Ÿ π‘π‘™π‘œπ‘ π‘’π‘‘ π‘€π‘–π‘‘β„Ž π‘¦π‘œπ‘’π‘Ÿ π‘π‘™π‘œπ‘‘β„Žπ‘’π‘  π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ 𝟹 π‘œπ‘“ π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ "π‘šπ‘’π‘ π‘‘ β„Žπ‘Žπ‘£π‘’" 𝑝𝑖𝑒𝑐𝑒𝑠 𝑖𝑛 𝑖𝑑!𝐡𝑒𝑑 π‘Ž π‘π‘–π‘π‘‘π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘’ π‘œπ‘“ π‘¦π‘œπ‘’ π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ π‘π‘™π‘œπ‘ π‘’π‘‘ β„Žπ‘Žπ‘  π‘‘π‘œ 𝑏𝑒 𝑖𝑛 π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ π‘π‘™π‘œπ‘” π‘Žπ‘  π‘π‘Ÿπ‘œπ‘œπ‘“!
≿━━━━༺❀༻━━━━≾

Hi hive community, tonight i have decided to participate in the contest proposed by the Ladies of hive community, being one of the themes, ΒΏwhat do you have in your closet? i hope you enjoy my participationπŸ€“


meandmyclosetvalecency.jpg

First, this is a photo of me next to my closet, as you can see it's quite colorful.


myclosetecencyval.jpg

Now, this is the central theme, as you can see in the photo, that is my closet, where i keep my shirts, dresses, jackets, sweaters, pants, jumpsuits and my clothes in general. As you can see there are different types of clothes with different textures and i have it sorted by category, all the shirts go together, then the sweaters, then the pants and finally the dresses.

≿━━━━༺❀༻━━━━≾

Now let's get into the clothes that i think we should all have in our closet

≿━━━━༺❀༻━━━━≾

1️⃣A casual dress that serves for different occasions, both for casual night outings and for parties. Quite simple and comfortable and can be combined with different clothes.


mydressecencyval.jpg

2️⃣A denim jacket, this jacket not only protects you from the cold but basically combines with all kinds of clothes and gives a special touch to outfits, very stylish.


myjacketecencyval.jpg

3️⃣A skinny jean, these pants for me will never go out of style, they shape the body very beautifully and make any shirt look stylish.


myhighpantecencyval.jpg

This has been my participation in this proposal, ΒΏwhat do you think of my clothes and my style of dress? personally i think i have very good taste, ΒΏwould you choose different clothes? I hope you liked my participation, thanks for reading.

I invite @adri-escritora to participate πŸ’œ

bannerecency.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency