A embarrasing moment and the story of your username - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #65

myselfvaleria3344.jpg

This is a picture of me taken a few years ago recreating "The skrik", painted by the Norwegian Edvard Munch. I thought it would be fun to put it here since that face represents what i felt inside living those embarrassing moments haha๐Ÿคญ

เผปโœฆเผบ ใ€€เผปโœงเผบใ€€เผปโœฆเผบ

ยฟ๐‘Š๐˜ฉ๐‘Ž๐‘ก ๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘ฆ๐‘œ๐‘ข๐‘Ÿ ๐‘š๐‘œ๐‘ ๐‘ก ๐‘’๐‘š๐‘๐‘Ž๐‘Ÿ๐‘Ÿ๐‘Ž๐‘ ๐‘ ๐‘–๐‘›๐‘” ๐‘š๐‘œ๐‘š๐‘’๐‘›๐‘ก
๐‘ก๐˜ฉ๐‘Ž๐‘ก ๐‘ฆ๐‘œ๐‘ข ๐‘๐‘Ž๐‘›'๐‘ก ๐‘“๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ๐‘”๐‘’๐‘ก?

เผปโœฆเผบ ใ€€เผปโœงเผบใ€€เผปโœฆเผบ

ยฟMost embarrassing moment that you can't forget? haha, for me that is a question with many answers, i have many embarrassing moments to choose from, but i will proceed to tell only a few.๐Ÿคฃ

1๏ธโƒฃOne time i was at the cinema watching a movie, when the movie finished i went down the stairs and slipped as if i were on a slide, many people laughed at me.๐Ÿคญ

2๏ธโƒฃYears ago when i was in high school one day in my free time i was playing and running when suddenly i fell in front of the boy i liked at that time, his face got like ๐Ÿ‘๏ธ๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘๏ธ.

And the prize for the most embarrassing moment that i find difficult to forget is not specifically just one moment, they are several together, because the feeling of shame i feel when i remember those things is really big.

3๏ธโƒฃWell, i feel that it is very embarrassing that in the past i insisted a lot on the boys i was with to explain to me why they acted badly or why things were turning that way (a negative way), making myself less, i mean ... disgusting๐Ÿคฎ (i just wanted answers but sometimes theres none, as they say out there, sometimes silence is the answer)

เผปโœฆเผบ ใ€€เผปโœงเผบใ€€เผปโœฆเผบ

ยฟ๐‘Š๐˜ฉ๐‘Ž๐‘ก ๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘ก๐˜ฉ๐‘’ ๐‘ ๐‘ก๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ๐‘ฆ ๐‘๐‘’๐˜ฉ๐‘–๐‘›๐‘‘ ๐‘ฆ๐‘œ๐‘ข๐‘Ÿ ๐ป๐‘–๐‘ฃ๐‘’ ๐‘ข๐‘ ๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘›๐‘Ž๐‘š๐‘’?

เผปโœฆเผบ ใ€€เผปโœงเผบใ€€เผปโœฆเผบ

The history of my hive username is quite simple, my first name is Valeria and my middle name is Valentina, my mom named me Valeria after a character from a novel that she liked, i personally really like my names and i think they sound very cute together, so i use them as my personal identification on various websites.

This is my entry for the contest #65 promoted by Ladies of Hive community. I invite @celiayaima to participate, enjoy!๐Ÿ˜Š

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency