When There Is Life , There Is Hope.[LOH156]

Life has been full of ups and downs and there has been no way to quantify how one has been living, I should just say it's God's grace that has been sustaining us all.

When problems come my way, I don't let them weigh me down, I am the kind of person who always wants to see the best or good thing out of someone or something.

source

I don't let matters or issues dwell too much in my mind or rather my heart because when I do this, ot gives me more heartache and I tend to become more pissed about the situation than I was before.

There was a time it seems as if I was going to lose my mind over the peace in my home, was always thinking about what to do, what not to do, where to go, where to ask for advice, where to stand my ground, a lot happened that I didn't know the right way to go, but then a voice kept letting me let anything I might have in mind to let it go and tha I was going to be fine.

I don't know how to pray pray and pray, I believe God hears a desperate plea no matter how it is been said, and this is what I held onto, sometimes it would look like things were worse than they were initially, but all this we're just playing in my mind.

I decided to follow my heart and I stopped holding on to words that were been said when in anger, instead I tried to avoid whatever comes like that.

So to take my mind off matters, I say a prayer and hope that God helps me resolve it, not to around too religious, it's just a way I know and that works for me like crazy, like there are some times that it would seem as if all is one, I don't know if you understand tha feeling? All I can do at that moment is just pray.

Another thing I do is watch movies

Since I discover a site where I can freely download movies, I download a lot and watch movies just so I can be at ease with anything that has happened around me.
I cannot say that it is the beat way, but this is something that works perfectly for me, there is no time I do this that I don't feel happy and that I have an eased feeling towards whatsoever.

Also another thing I do is visit my family

I feel more at ease when I go to my parents' place whenever there is a storm around, I might not be able to express myself to them but one thing I know is that I feel a sense of belonging and I might decide to give myself a break for few hours and then go back home again.

source

There have been so many times like this, it is just our ability to push back up, in life we definitely will face a lot, and we should know by now that, if we dwell on it, it only does more harm than good. so that's what I tagged this post " when there is life, there is hope. There is definitely hope for those who are willing to move on with their lives and not make matters worse.
This is my how I get my silver lining in any situation I find myself in

Thanks for reading, this is my response to the ladies of hive contest week 156

Designed on canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency