FUN DAY, LADIES OF HIVE TEA PARTY, ( LOH106)

Hi Hivers,

It's time for fun, let's have my imagination run wild, cause I have never attended a Halloween party before, so here I go.

Been invited to a masquerade ladies of hive tea party, and I am all excited to go, the first thing is I go shopping for an outfit since I don't have any things that just the theme, so I will be going to one of the best clothing stores to see what I can find to wear, it's going to be a tasking job, can't I have to decide what to go as.

finally got the dress, thinking of makeup ideas, since is a Halloween party I guess I don't have to think of cute make-up, except I want to go a cute devil, I have seen movies of people doing so, but Nah I won't go for that, now the task of makeup will be handed by my sister @jessicaossom since she's into makeup.

Source

Next is dressing up, so I gave got this red dress, with it and I guess I will be going as a zombie in a dress red, I just thought of a movie now, can't remember the title, so I am getting my inspiration from the red dress zombie lady.

WHO WILL YOU BRING ALONG ?

I will be going with @jessicaossom and @glorydee, no reason why, it's just because they are my sisters, and it will feel right to go with them. I do probably invite @hopestylist and @merit.ahama too, but it will be our first meeting, I know we would have lots of fun listing and talk about hive and other things.

WHAT DISH WILL YOU BRING TO SHARE?


Source
This is my area of expertise, first I would bake a red velvet cake, also some Nigerian jollof rice and chicken, so other members of the ladies of hive can taste the goodness of Nigerian meals. the cake would be a desert.

Source

OTHER FUN ACTIVITIES I MIGHT INTRODUCE.

Finding the right game or activity dir a large crowd can be quite tough, so I guess I would introduce the game of WHOT CARDS AND LUDO GAME

Here's what a whotcard looks like, screenshot from my phone (app game).

WHOT CARDS is played by 2 - 10 persons the person with the highest number of cards after the winner checks up will be evicted from the game so we continue like that until the last man stands

Screenshot from my phone

LUDO GAMES can be played by 2-4 persons it's also similar to the shot only this game is a game involving the rolling of dice the person who takes out all the slates first from the board wins the game.

it's sure going to be a wonderful day to meet new people, and it will be my first Halloween party.

thanks for reading.
Much love ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency