I'm a Morning Person ~ Ladies of Hive Contest 37

Are you an early bird or a night owl?

Some people work productively late at night and wake at noon the next day. I used to feel very sleepy and struggled to think whether to wake up early or not. However, now I find myself full of energy and relaxation when waking up early every morning. I always go to bed before 12 and get up at 5 every day, and I genuinely feel beneficial from being an early riser. I don't obviously mean to argue which style (early bird or night owl) is better; I want to share something about myself. 😉

More Relaxation 🤩

Especially I really enjoy the fresh air the quiet surrounding. Those who love the silence in the morning can meditate or yoga. It not only calms the mind but also helps the body relax. Living close to the beach encourages me to go to catch the stunning sunrise and swim every day. The early morning sun creates a great space for you to relax and unwind. With such a relaxed mood is the premise for you to start the new working day with confidence.

image.png

image.png

More Focus 🙂

For me, the morning is the most productive time of the day. It helps me improve work productivity and make better decisions. In addition, waking up early makes me not feel more focused on tackling all tasks clearly and easily and paying more attention to details.

image.png

image.png

Healthy Habits 😍

I feel mighty to do more outdoor activities such as running, swimming, and bicycle riding when I start my day in the sun early in the morning. It's the best time to do the exercise during the hot summertime here in my country. Then after that, I still have time to prepare a good breakfast for myself. Therefore, being the early riser forms me with better and healthier habits.

image.png

image.png

This is my entry for the Ladies of Hive Contest #37: Early Bird or Night Owl? Early to rise or Late to sleep

Thanks for reading, and Have a lovely day. Much LOVE❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency