I WANT TO MEET ZARAH AMALA AND TALKING ABOUT FUNGI || LADIES OF HIVE CONTEST#53

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEH9x3zKUnCnxysCJEzVp6YgVRTDihQMULmfD1vYV16PZrq62Kap6Ps4cHA2KPaxw5EsByk5RmLzWaVGX1xZqUUtobenajSXy3KE56JerWou7b384KJmk.webp

LOH


Hello, ladies?

This afternoon I found out what is the theme of this week's contest? Wow! turns out the theme is very interesting, I'm typing this with great enthusiasm. So even though I may choose one of the themes provided, but, let me tell you about both themes. Because I'm confused which one to choose, and I really like both. Ha ha ha.


Would you rather go without water or electricity for a week?


So I want to answer from the first theme.

  • A Week without water or without electricity?

I rather go without electricity for a week.

This is very close to my life experience as a mountain climber. There is no electricity in the mountains. no lighting using electricity. we use a headlamp or awning lamp for lighting, and it uses battery power. Although there are more up-to-date climbing equipment, they use the electric charging method. However, many prefer battery power. Also, there was a time when the area where I lived was flooded and there was a blackout for fourteen days! Hahaha... we're all clearly struggling with a lot of things but we're still fine. So, I feel like I'm sucking through a height of electric power


  • How about a week without water?

hands-980x600.jpeg

LOH


I'm sure it's not even a week laterbefore I'm dead from dehydration. because 80% of the human body is water. Oh can I tell you a little? again and again this is about my climbing journey. There was a phase where my group and I ran out of drinks even though my journey was still far from the spring.Less than an hour after running out of drinking water, I was very weak and dizzy. Fortunately, not long after, a climber gave 1500ml of drinking water for me. So how can I survive without water for... a week?

let's move on to the second question?


Which fictional character would you like to meet and why?


hmm... fictional character? Can I choose two?

  • Zarah Amala. Zarah Amala is the main character in the novel by Dee Lestari. Why do I want to meet her? I really want to ask her about the journey in following in her father's footsteps who is a fungi researcher, I also want to ask, what was it like being a foster mother for an orphaned Orangutan then, has Sarah (orangutan's name) grown up beautiful and well now?

  • Then, this is the second one, Jati Wesi. Still a fictional character by Dee Lestari, this time I want to meet Jati Wesi from the book Aroma Karsa. Since Jati is very adept with her Olfactory nerves, I am eagery to learn to make perfumes that suit my taste.


main-qimg-f018a25b8360d78853558ebb00d072c5.jpeg
LOH

So, here's my story this time, ladies....

I want to thank you very much because the idea of ​​this theme reminds me of the importance of water and protecting the earth. See you in the next contest.

This time I want @Salmakeant to share his story here too!


PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgxxahCTCUkULFbdgP1UZBjoLazzmhUcw7rrLJB6Zyqirx5tgL5SUMRjjU8k3RkonVA8Wiy79Bt.png
LOH


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency