What's in my bag? - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #58

I'm very happy to join this contest from @Ladiesofhive to sharing what are in my favorite bag. You can check the detail about this contest here and thanks @brittandjosie for hosting this interesting contest

For every girl, a bag is a very important item containing indispensable items. In addition, bags are also to match their style and dress. To you, how do you like the bag and what items do you always carry with? Let's explore my bag today

360db3e280964bc81287.jpg

I am a person who likes simplicity and neutral colors such as black, brown, and white. My favorite bag I bought in 2019 and use it till now. It's a black, glossy leather and 20*30 cm rectangle. This bag is very convenient so I can keep all my essentials. In this bag I always have a notebook, a book, a pen, charger, airpod, perfume, comb, lipstick, sunscreen, eyebrow pencil, eyeliner, keys

7af29eabacdf67813ece.jpg

960626db08afc3f19abe.jpg

When I go out, I always use sunscreen to protect against the harmful effects of UV rays. I've given myself a cologne routine: a little on your wrists and neck will give you a boost of confidence that day. There is a study that shows that other people will miss your scent very much, so create your own signature scent from your perfume or the scent of your clothes

I am a writer and my notebook is a very useful tool for me to work and record the good ideas of the day. Write and read every day. Just spend 30 minutes you help your brain to be active and work from there you are also happier and more active

f65734a707d3cc8d95c2.jpg

In addition to the black bag above, I have 2 more bags. A green tree tote bag keeps me full of life and energy. This bag is often accompanied by skirts and is suitable for going out

13ecdc42ee3625687c27.jpg

f599a4d997ad5cf305bc.jpg

In addition, my third bag has a brocade pattern that I bought 6 years ago during a trip to Mai Chau, Hoa Binh. It is a typical product of this land. People often sew bags, purses and clothes with brocade motifs to sell to customers as souvenirs
You can see I've enjoyed using it for a long time. I'm not a person who changes often and only when my bag breaks will I switch to another bag

f94be0d3d3a718f941b6.jpg

It's all that's needed in my bag. How about you?

I'd love to invite @trangbaby, @trangtran23, @thanhnga, @lynnguyen, @kimloan to join this contest with me. Thank you so much for reading my post. Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency