Ladies of Hive Community Contest #61 - THREE WISHES

Hi all Hivers, how are you today?

2022 is on the doorstep! Grant yourself three wishes, let us know why! Maybe it is ideas on changing how we live, clean living challenges, social and cultural shifts, equalizing business to allow all to grow within new technology in creative manner, or something else.

This is an interesting question let me think about what I want in 2022. Thank you so much @joanstewart and @ladiesofhive for hosting this contest. Below is 3 my wishes in the upcoming year

_san_h_v_ng_ng_hi_n_i_m_a_h_di_n_m_o_nh_gh_p.png

Wish 1: Covid-19 will no longer exist in the world

Perhaps this is my biggest wish for 2022. The past 2 years the world has witnessed serious consequences due to Covid-19. The Corona virus has affected me and those around me a great harm in terms of economy and health. I hope it ends quickly and life returns to the way it was before

image.png
(http://www.tinhuyninhbinh.vn/tin-covid-19-new)

Because of the translation, I can't travel to the places I want to. Because of the epidemic, everyone and I always have to be on guard. There are social distancing periods in the city where I live, people can only stay at home and work online. Even exercise becomes limited

Covid has had a huge negative impact on our lives. However, what we still need to do is stay positive, love the people around us and take action by wearing a mask. I believe miracles will come to people's lives when covid is gone

image.png
(https://vir.com.vn/made-in-vietnam-covid-19-vaccines-nearing-export-ambitions-83292.html

Wish 2: take my mother to Da Nang city

My mother is an introvert and is quite afraid to travel far from where she lives. Partly because my mother suffered from severe motion sickness, she was afraid to travel by car and by plane. I can only invite my mother to travel to places near Hanoi like Tam Dao or Tam Chuc pagoda

752054e68eae44f01dbf.jpg

6fbf4b2b91635b3d0272.jpg

I also wish my mother would work less and enjoy life more. My mother loves to work and she rarely takes time for herself. My mother works and takes care of the family from meals to sleep, so she has little time to enjoy her own space or give herself a relaxing break.

I want to go with my mother to the coastal city of Da Nang because my mother loves the sea very much. I hope you enjoy your week with me in wonderful places. I will ask my mother to go hiking, camping, and the two of us will barbecue by the sea together

9bd029ac8be441ba18f5.jpg

03561400b6487c162559.jpg

Wish 3: change 3 people around me in a positive direction

I have a friend who is depressed. I hope with my activeness I can help that friend. In a year, we will have to go through a lot of difficulties. I hope the people around me are always happy and healthy

The third wish is really not too big. I hope to change some aspect to help people around me become more positive. I can help my friend overcome depression, I can help my mother take care of herself, I can help a stranger feel confident in themselves. . . When I help others, then I feel valued

ff206bb4cafc00a259ed.jpg

104d4d51921958470108.jpg

1e2e771cac54660a3f45.jpg

The year 2021 is coming to an end and the world will pass a new year. I hope all your wishes come true. Wishing you- the people on Hive always healthy and thinking positively. If possible, share your wish with me!

I'd love to invite @dora381, @trangbaby, @lynnguyen and @hknauy to join this contest with me.

Thank you so much for reading my post. Wish you have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency