LOH # 106 | I don't celebrate Halloween [ Eng-Spa]

Hola estimada comunidad, pase únicamente a leer y me anime a participar porque me gusto el tema y aunque no celebro Halloween, voy a sugerir una actividad que la titule Recordando Nuestros Muertos.

Hello, dear community, I just stopped by to read and participated because I liked the theme. Although I don't celebrate Halloween, I will suggest an activity entitled Remembering Our Dead.







La actividad es para celebrar en familia, padres, hijos, abuelos, sobrinos, primos, tíos, bisabuelos entre otros. Se me ocurre que dentro de la fiesta exista un tiempo para el juego (lo acabo de inventar), Recordando Nuestros Muertos puede ser llevar la foto de un familiar que falleció y relatar quien fue, como era su carácter, que momentos recuerdas. De esta manera aquellos que no conocieron a esa persona sabrán quien es, y el que le conocía entonces lo recordará.

The activity is to celebrate as a family, parents, children, grandparents, nephews, cousins, uncles, great-grandparents, and others. It occurs to me that within the party there should be a time for a game (I just invented it), Remembering Our Dead could be to take a photo of a relative who passed away and tell who they were, what their character was like, what moments you remember. This way those who didn't know the person will know who they are, and those who knew them will remember them.


Pienso que cada uno de nosotros tiene un familiar que no conoció y con esta actividad podrá conocerle, además se incentiva nuestro amor por nuestros antepasados.

I think that each one of us has a relative that we never knew and with this activity, we can get to know them, and it also encourages our love for our ancestors.

También la actividad de ver fotos, es muy agradable, ya que recordar es vivir, y a veces olvidamos momentos que con esa actividad podemos recordar.

Also the activity of looking at photos is very pleasant, because to remember is to live, and sometimes we forget moments that with this activity we can remember.




Gracias por leer mis líneas y por sus comentarios, les deseo salud y sueños hechos realidad.

Thank you for reading my lines and for your comments, I wish you health and your dreams come true.

Gracias por este concurso que me incentivo a crear.

Thank you for this contest that encouraged me to create.





B-Comentar.gif


Cover designed with ToonMe from my Alcatel Tetra mobile phone
Gif designed on www.canva .com
Translation at www.deepl.com

Portada diseñada con ToonMe desde mi celular Alcatel Tetra
Gif diseñado en www.canva .com
Traducción en www.deepl.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency