A TRIP TO JAPAN: LOH CONTEST 116

Hello distinguish #ladiesofhive 😊 it feels so good to be participating in this week's #loh contest #116 and here is my entry 👇👇👇

Image Designed on Canva

If I had the opportunity to take a trip this year to a place that I have never been to before, I think I would choose to visit Japan. I have always been fascinated by Japanese culture and would love the chance to immerse myself in it for a few weeks.

There are so many things that I would love to do in Japan. I would like to spend some time exploring the bustling streets of Tokyo and trying out some of the local street food 😋

In addition to sightseeing, I would also be interested in trying some traditional Japanese activities, such as taking a lesson in calligraphy or trying my hand at making sushi. I think it would be an amazing experience to learn more about the history and culture of Japan through these hands-on activities.

If I had the chance to visit Japan, I would definitely want to take a trip to the countryside as well. I have heard that the natural beauty of Japan is breathtaking, with towering mountains, lush forests, and beautiful lakes. I would love to hike through some of the national parks and take in the breathtaking views.

Overall, I think a trip to Japan would be an incredible experience. From the bustling cities to the stunning natural landscapes, there is so much to see and do in this fascinating country. I can't wait to start planning my trip.

All image sourced from pixabay.com

I will like to invite @adeife2, @hopestylist and @redna to check out this contest , you might want to participate 😊

Thank you so much for visiting my blog and I will see you in my next post 🤗❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency