[ESP-ENG] Contest Nº 92 The warmth and love of my family is = to a plane ticket.

A hug and my best wishes to all in this beautiful community of #Ladiesfohive, here once again with you thanks to this beautiful contest to which I was invited by my dear sister @lileisabel who is always very enthusiastic, participatory, and most importantly , always think of me.
Well, the second question really caught my attention because I think it was made for me hehe.
If you were given a round-trip plane ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you choose to go and specifically why?

Un abraso y mis más lindos deseos para todas en esta bella comunidad de #Ladiesfohive, acá una vez más con ustedes gracias a este bello concurso al cual fui invitada por mi querida hermana @lileisabel que siempre es muy entusiasta, participativa, y lo más importante, siempre piensa en mí.
Pues bien, a mí me llamó mucho la atención la segunda pregunta pues creo que fue hecha para mi jiji.
Si te dieran un boleto de avión de ida y vuelta a cualquier parte del mundo, ¿a dónde elegirías ir y específicamente por qué?

From a very young age and for many years I always said that the country of my dreams to visit would be Canada, because I was very attracted by its great majestic Niagara Falls, I was always a lover of nature despite being born in the capital very surrounded by buildings and large avenues.
That didn't stop me from being fascinated by nature, I remember that my brother put pots on the balcony of the house with breadcrumbs so that the sparrows would arrive, that amused me a lot. As I grew up, outdoor spaces, the beach, the campsite, were my favorites.

Desde muy joven y por muchos años siempre decía que el país de mis sueños para visitar seria Canadá, pues me sentía muy atraída por su gran majestuosa catarata del Niagara, siempre fui amante de la naturaleza a pesar de haber nacido en la capital muy rodeada de edificios y grandes avenidas.
No por eso dejaba de fascinarme la naturaleza, recuerdo que mi hermano ponía potes en el balcón de casa con migas de pan para que llegaran los gorriones, eso me divertía mucho. A medida que fui creciendo los espacios al aire libre, playa, campin, fueron mis favoritos.

For things in life, a few years ago I left my beloved land and settled here on the beautiful Isla Margarita with my son and husband, where I was very well received by many Islanders, I live in a fabulous environment surrounded by beaches and mountains. , I no longer have to put a little pot with bread for the sparrows to arrive because in front of my house I have a big tree that wakes up full of different birds that brighten the morning with their song, it's a great show.
Friends, I tell you from the bottom of my heart, if a blessing such as a round-trip ticket fell into my hands, I would not hesitate to go to my homeland, it is something that I do not even have to think about, I would love to walk through its beaches, parks with me mother, my sister, my uncles, all my nephews, hug him so hard that they leave me breathless, laugh with everyone until my jaw hurts, try the delicious roast chicken that my mom makes that does not compare to anyone else's.

Por cosas de la vida, hace algunos años que salí de mi querida tierra y me radiqué acá en la hermosa Isla margarita con mi hijo y esposo, donde fui muy bien acogida por muchos Isleños, vivo en un ambiente fabuloso y rodeada de playas y montañas, ya no tengo que poner un potecito con pan para que lleguen los gorriones porque frente de casa tengo un gran árbol que amanece lleno de diferentes aves que alegran la mañana con su trinar, es un gran espectáculo.
Amigas, de corazón les digo, si en mis manos callera una bendición como es un boleto de ida y vueltas, no dudaría en ir a mi tierra natal, es algo que no tengo ni que pensarlo, adoraría pasear por sus playas parques junto a mi madre, mi hermana, mis tíos, todos mis sobrinos, abrasarlo tan fuerte que me dejen sin aire, reír con todos hasta que me duela la quijada, probar el delicioso pollo asado que hace mi mamá que no se compara con el de nadie.

Over the years and the fact of having emigrated, the feeling of love for my family strengthened me much more, that beautiful feeling that my parents cultivated in me since I was a child. I talk to them every day and it's not enough for me, when I was with them for a week without seeing them it was normal for me and now if I don't hear from them for a day, it's as if I hadn't had breakfast.
A hug from the people I love is not negotiable, walking through the streets of Havana, sitting on the Havana boardwalk with everyone, buying an envelope from mommy to the first manisero that passes by, these little things for me are not negotiable even with the most beautiful waterfall
Dear friends, this is what I would do if they gave me a return ticket, the love and warmth of my family are tied to a ticket, it would be the best gift of my life for me.
Before saying goodbye to you, I would like to invite my dear friend @ipoe137.
I wish you an excellent and wonderful night, I hope you liked my entry
A kiss for everyone.

Con los años y el hecho de haber emigrado me fortaleció mucho más el sentimiento de amor a mi familia, ese sentimiento tan hermoso que me cultivaron desde niña mis padres. Hablo con ellos todos los días y no me es suficiente, cuando estaba junto a ellos una semana sin verlos era para para mi normal y ahora si no se de ellos en un día, es como si no hubiese desayunado.
Un abraso de las personas que amo no es negociable, caminar por las calles de la Habana, sentarme en el malecón habanero con todos, comprar le un sobre de mami al primer manisero que pase, estas pequeñas cosas parar mí no son negociables ni con la más hermosa catarata.
Queridas amigas, es to es lo que haría si me dieran un boleto de ida y vuelta, el amor y el calor de mi familia están atados a un boleto, seria para mí el mejor regalo de mi vida.
Antes de despedirme de ustedes quisiera invitar a mi querida amiga @ipoe137.
Les deseo una excelente y maravilloso noche, espero que mi entrada les haya gustado
Un beso para todos.

The photos were taken with a SAMSUNG F2.5 camera, a gift from @lileisabel, @demo
Google Translate was used.
Dividers made in Microsoft Power Point.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con una cámara SAMSUNG F2.5 , regalo de @lileisabel, @demo
Fue utilizado el Traductor de Google
Separadores realizados en Microsoft Power Point.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency