[ENG/ESP] contest number #124: Infusion of medicinal plants is health.

Greetings dear ladies of this empowered community of #ladiesofhive.
Once again with you, this time to participate in this great initiative, I recognize that all initiatives are very good, but this one, in particular, I loved it because I love cooking and experimenting with natural seasonings, because they are the healthiest ones.
At home I grow some like oregano oregano and the small one that is used a lot for pizza, I also have ginger, turmeric, Chinese chives, among other spices.

Mis saludos queridas damas de esta empoderada comunidad de #ladiesofhive.
Una vez más con ustedes, en esta oportunidad para participar de esta genial iniciativa, reconozco que todas las iniciativas son bien buenas, pero esta, en particular, me encantó porque a mí me fascina la cocina y experimentar con condimentos naturales, porque son los más saludables
En casa cultivo algunos como el orégano orejón y el pequeño que se usa mucho para pizza, tengo también jengibre, cúrcuma, cebollín chino, entre otras especias.

The other thing I like is to use medicinal herbs, in fact, I avoid taking pills, nothing like a tea with essential herbs.
It is important for me to drink American mint and albahaca tea, either hot or cold.
I drink it cold when I finish my yoga exercises, as it refreshes me and makes me feel very relaxed.
I drink other teas, but this is the one I consume the most, and to sweeten it I use stevita.
In the kitchen of the house I have a space where I put glass jars with dehydrated plants for teas.

Lo otro que me agrada es utilizar hierbas medicinales, de hecho, evito tomar pastillas, nada como un té con las hierbas esenciales.
Para mí es importante tomar el té de menta americana y albahaca, lo mismo frío que caliente.
Lo tomo frío cuando termino mis ejercicios de yoga, pues me refresca y me hace sentir muy relajada.
Un té Caliente también lo tomo, pero en las noches.
Este té fortalece el sistema inmunológico, es muy refrescante y mantiene el estómago a tono.
Tomo otros tés, pero este es el que más consumo, y para endulzarlo utilizo stevita.
En la cocina de la casa tengo un espacio donde pongo frascos de vidrio con plantas deshidratadas para te

At home I have some medicinal plants such as linden, basil, holy cane, American mint and good grass.

En casa tengo algunas plantas medicinales cómo tilo, albahaca, caña santa, menta americana y Hierba buena.

In our home we have been changing our eating habits for four years now and we are eating healthier and more natural every day, since then my allergic values have dropped considerably. So I recommend to all of you that if you want to have a healthy life, eat healthier and more natural.
Thank you for reading my post, I wish you an excellent evening.
Bye.

Ya en nuestro hogar vamos para cuatro años que cambie totalmente los hábitos alimentarios y comemos cada día más sano y natural, desde esa fecha mis valores alérgicos bajaron considerablemente. Así que les recomiendo a todos que, si quieren tener u a vida saludable, coman más sano y natural.
Gracias por leer mi post, les deseo una excelente tarde
Chao.

The photos were taken with a Redmi 9A
DeepeL was used
Photos was made with Canvas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency