[EN / ESP] Challenge LOH #116. To get to know something new, I love that!

.

Friends of @ladiesofhive, once again with you to participate in this weekly challenge that I like so much.
If this year I had to travel to a country or place that I do not know, the first thing I would do would be to look for a map because I like to know where I direct my steps, I would look for the most interesting places that contain a historical and cultural value to make my trip interesting and to make the most of the time, because the unknown is new and fun when it comes to travel.

Amigas de @ladiesofhive, una vez más con ustedes para participar en este reto semanal que tanto me gusta.
Si este año tuviera que viajar a un país o lugar que no conozco, lo primero que haría sería buscar un mapa pues me gusta saber hacia dónde dirijo mis pasos , buscaría cuales son los lugares más interesantes que encierren un valor histórico y cultural para hacer interesante mi viaje y poder aprovechar el tiempo al máximo, porque lo desconocido es novedoso y divertido cuando de viajar se trata.


In the year that ended I met a beautiful beach called Zaragoza beach which is distant from home, I enjoyed all the way and the beach too, it is a beach of cold waters, being honest I like the warmer waters, but this beach is so cozy that the water temperature went to another level for me, well, I am not given to do very reckless things and that time the enthusiasm made me jump off a breakwater and swim across to the other end. After doing so I thought that there were fishermen's boats entering and that maybe there were big fish looking for sardine waste, the truth is that I had to walk back across the bridge because I did not dare to jump again hahaha. That was the craziest thing I did last year.

En el año que terminó conocí una playa hermosa llamada playa Zaragoza que queda distante de casa, disfruté todo el camino y la playa también, es una playa de aguas frías, siendo honesta me gustan las aguas más cálidas, pero está playa es tan acogedora que la temperatura del agua pasó a otro plano para mí, pues bien, yo no soy dada a hacer cosas muy temerarias y en esa oportunidad el entusiasmo me hizo saltar de un espigón y cruzar a nados al otro extremo. Después de hacerlo pensé que ahí entraban los botes de pescadores y que a lo mejor habían peces grandes en busca de los residuos de sardinas, lo cierto es que después tuve que regresar caminando por el puente ya que no me atreví a tirarme otra vez jajaja. Eso fue lo más loco que hice el año pasado.

Dear friends, I thank you for this weekly contest that I love so much. I can't say goodbye without inviting my dear sister @lileisabel and the young @dailyn1992.
I wish you all an excellent evening
Bye

Queridos amigos, les doy las gracias por este concurso semanal que tanto me gusta. No puedo despedirme sin antes invitar a mi querida hermana @lileisabel y a la joven @dailyn1992.
Les deseo una noche excelente para todos
Chao.

The photos were taken with a Redmi 9A and a ZTE Blade A3 phone
DeepeL was used
Dividers made in Microsoft Power Point.
Gif was made with Aseprite

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency