Jelly Tint

Hello guys....

I have a new package that contains a lip tint. A few days ago I ordered a lip tint from a shopping app, Tokopedia, and the lip tint arrived today and I can't wait to try this lip tint.

The lip tint that I bought was a lip tint from the Implora brand, a lip tint with the name Jelly Tint which was famous when it first appeared. Famous for its beautiful packaging and looks expensive but has a very cheap price, this Jelly Tint also has many color choices, all of which are beautiful. The price for one Jelly Tint is around Rp. 20,000, this is a very cheap price especially when compared to some other lip tint brands.

This Jelly Tint has a pink case that is in the shape of an elongated box and a clear lid that is in the shape of a box too, this has a very beautiful case. And on the side of the case it has Jelly Tint writing with a hologram layer, and white implora writing.

This Jelly Tint has a brush applicator that is flexible and easy to apply to the lips, and as the name suggests, this Jelly Tint has a texture that looks like jelly, it looks like a combination of lip tint and lip gloss. Jelly Tint contains Vitamin E, Peptide, Omega 3 and 9.

Of the several color choices available, I chose to order 05 dream Peach, this is a lip tint with an orange color and looks glossy. This is one of the colors that I like to use on my lips. I quite like this Jelly Tint, although I have to apply a base on my lips first before using this Jelly Tint, otherwise my lip color will look red and a little dark, so it would be better if I put a little foundation on my lips before using this Jelly Tint.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency