Nature, A silent companion in the soul's journey! (LOH 165)

Hi Hivers!

I hope you all are quite hale and hearty!

As the sun sets, darkness is prevailing everywhere and with this, the intensity of coldness ascending with the passage of time. I was standing in front of a window. Dived in my thoughts, a bell rang. It interrupted me as I have to go and see whose there. I went up there, found an envelope laying on my carpet in front of a door. I took up an envelope and started to unwrap it. Meanwhile, I arrived in my bedroom and fixed myself on a comfort sofa.
A letter was inside the envelope. As I opened it, it was from a famous organisation. The letter was inviting me for a mysterious adventure.
Statement of letter states:


Would you accept an all-expenses paid trip to another country but it means spending the holiday alone?


It's a time for a great adventure. But, (The word "but" here and the word "but" in a question confused me) to be alone, that's the centric feature to ponder on it. I possessed it's as a great opportunity to spend a time with me, to think about me.
So, mine answer's is yes! I will avail this opportunity.

To me, it's look like a mysterious adventure where the hidden soul of me revealed to me. That's the time when I will think about me, talk about my interest without having someone near me. It seems nature will be my comrade on this mysterious adventure.

Solitude Serenity

By admiring and embracing the world alone, i will enjoy my solitude. I wandered the native areas of the country. Mostly, the hilly areas, where greenry is surrounding me, having the lush green mountains, and unending tranquillity which will soothe my soul. As Lord Byron says:


"There is a pleasure in the pathless woods,
There is a rapture on the lonely shore,
There is society, where none intrudes,
By the deep sea, and music in its roar."


Soul-searching Escape

For me, it's an escape from this busy world. An escape from my responsibilities. I always have a time for everyone in my life, but not for myself. This opportunity provides me with a great lesiure time for myself. By sitting in nature, I will think about my nature. Quietly flowing stream, remind me of calmness. The lush green mountains will be a lesson of steadiness. It's a great time to give time to my soul. It's a some kind of medication, refreshes me and enlighten my soul.

Nature, a slient companion with me on this journey.


image is took by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency