Miracle Vacations (LOH 164)

Hi Everyone!

I hope you all are quite hale and hearty.

At the start of December, when everyone was feeling joyful as the winter holidays are about to come, I was upset. My university never announced winter vacations. I also want to go home and to spend a quality time with my family. And, guys you know what makes me more sad?
My Birthday is about to come, want to celebrate in my loved ones. This makes me angry bird.

Miracle Vacations!!

As my all hopes vanishing, my university announced vacations. They never announced holidays and this moment was no more than a miracle for me. Wow! I have to go home and enjoy my holidays with my family. It's an amazing moment for me.

Feast Time!!

Winter Vacations proposed a great opportunity to share memorable moments with family. It's a great time when everyone share the moment of joys and the moment of sorrows with the family. We came to know the what experiences they gain from the year. How's their year passed? It's an interesting moment as we became familiar with the individual lessons and experiences of the year.

Feast of Flavours!

Winter holidays are a high time to enjoy sweet dishes. In my family, sweet dishes used to cook. My grandmother cook a very appetizing dish called as "Sohn Halwa". It's a sweet dish made up by using milk, sugar, cornflour, almounds, pistachio and many more. It took a lot of time to prepare this but we can enjoy it for a couple of weeks. Beside this, my mom used to cook a sweet dish by using carrots and gramflour.

Asthetic Nights!!

At night, we arrange a gathering where everyone can share poetic verse. It's a literary type of discussion where we talk about various aspects of life. For this gathering, an arrangement has been made according to the requirements such as we set up a floor setting, decorate a room by placing books there and light up a candles.

Hope to see Surprises!!!

As my Birthday is about to come, I am so happy that I have got vacations and to celebrate it with my family. It will be a joyful moment. Hope to see surprises!

Holidays Planning!!!

I have made up my plan to read some books. I love reading and winter's evening, having a cup of coffee is a best time for me to give time to my hobby. I planned to read Notes from the Underground by Fyodor Dostoyevsky.

That is all my plan for upcoming holidays which is no more than a miracle for me.


images are mjne.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency