2024: Reflections & Resolutions! LOH 168

Hi Ladies!

I hope you all are enjoying good health!

2024! A new year with new hopes and new challenges!
2023 had passed, by giving so much lessons and advises. New year with new spark of hope! I have to pay time to myself for the remarkable progress.



Reflecting on the Past Year!

I made a remarkable progress in the previous year as I have covered too much books on literautre. My knowledge increases. In leisure time, I watched movies. The previous year taught me the lesson to priorities yourself. I should have to think about myself than anyone else. Those are few people, which should be prioritised not everyone. Otherwise, your time will be wasted and you got nothing in the end.



Directions for this Year!

This year, I will make some new strategies to improve my personal growth and educational activities. Few of them are:



Educational Activities!
For educational activities, currently I have made up my timetable. I want to be more disciplined and organized person this year to consume my time more and more for educational activities. For this, I wake up early in the morning. After eating fruits, I joined my library where I study for two hours, then, I did my breakfast. Through discipline way, I will achieve my goals. I have completed 25 books on literautre previous year. Now, I want to add 5 more and then i will start to read plays of Shakespeare, poems of Milton.
Hope so I will achieve it through my diligence and determination.

Personal Growth!
For this, I am planning to watch TV shows on personal growth. They will help a lot to develop my personality. These talk shows will also boost up my communication skills. I am also thinking to join a GYM on weekends so that I remains fit.
You should also tell me about your plans for this year and tips for personal growth.


Images are downloaded from Pixabay!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency