What’s in my bag? - Ladies of hive community contest #58

img_2245.jpg

img_2241.heic

Hello everyone from a busy Friday!

Finally the last working day of the week! That's why I'm very happy. But I'm having a pretty busy day. Being an accountant is really hard. I recently sent money to the wrong account! I still have no idea how I made such a mistake. Fortunately, the other party immediately returned the money. Otherwise, I could have problems with my bosses. Because the amount of money I sent was quite much! If you are an accountant, you may encounter such problems. I hope I never make such mistakes again.

img_2246.jpg

I try to participate in the contests here from time to time. Today, a contest shared by @ladiesofhive caught my attention. What's in your bag? Don't you think it's an interesting contest topic? :) At that moment, I wondered what was in my bag. And I immediately looked at the contents of my bag. Because I'm carrying a really big bag. I've been using this bag since the pandemic hit. Obviously, I'm a very lazy person. Although I have a lot of bags, I only use this bag. This bag doesn't even fit my clothes! For example, I wore heels today. I guess I should use different bags in between! :)

img_2242.jpg

I think many women carry things like make-up, perfume, cream in their purse. But unfortunately I was never that kind of woman. In fact, most of the time I have problems because I don't have make-up with me. On days when I'm without make-up, a plan suddenly develops. And I have to be included in that plan without makeup. It's really annoying. Let's take a look at what's in my bag. :)

img_2247.heic

Actually, less stuff than I expected. Considering the weight of my bag, I thought there might be more items in it. :) Sunglasses, glasses case, wallets, keys, mirror, cologne, my macro lens, lip balms... While I was claiming that I didn't carry makeup in my purse, I found two lip balms in it! :p

img_2251.heic

img_2261.heic

img_2259.heic

The key to my house and company. Since my colleague had surgery, the company keys are entrusted to me for a while.

img_2253.heic

And of course the company wallet!

img_2249.heic

Key to my car! This keychain is a souvenir from a friend. Very cute, isn't it?

img_2258.heic

img_2256.heic

One of my essentials is the mirror. I even have a mirror on my desk at work!

img_2250.heic

I was pretty obsessed with taking macro photos at one point. That's why I never take my macro lens out of my bag. But I can't say I'm good at this. Maybe my phone's camera is not good, I don't know.

img_2252.heic

A broken rasp. What is this doing in my bag?

img_2255.heic

My cologne that I haven’t left my bag since the pancrmic started.

img_2248.heic

And finally, my lip balm that I found while claiming that I don't carry makeup in my bag. Made me liar. But I don't think lip balm is a make-up item. I do not accept this! :p

img_2268.heic

That's it! I hope you like my post. Finally, I would like to invite @hairofmedusa to this contest. See you in the next post. Take care of yourselves.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency