And if I could go wherever I wanted - Y si pudiera ir donde quisiera | Contest LOH #92 ✈️

United Arab Emirates here I come

The mystery and history that cover the pyramids of Egypt always captivated me, to know how they were built and how many lives were lost unfortunately in that wonder of the world, kept me wanting to meet them and if I could have gone for free it would have been my first choice, before the United Arab Emirates existed specifically I want to know the city of Dubai.

To think that my country could have been the same as Dubai because it got the same economic income for the same period, but they didn't have the same vision and rulers as Dubai, but well, let's go back to dreaming.

untitled.gif

Emiratos Árabes Unidos, allá voy

El misterio y la historia que cubren las pirámides de Egipto siempre me cautivaron, saber cómo se construyeron y cuantas vidas se perdieron, lamentablemente en esa maravilla del mundo, me mantuvieron con ganas de conocerlas y si pudiera ir gratis hubiese sido mi primera opción, eso antes de que existiera los Emiratos Árabes Unidos específicamente quiero conocer la ciudad de Dubai.

Pensar que mi país pudo ser el mismo Dubai porque obtuvo el mismo ingreso económico para el mismo período, pero no tenían la misma visión y ni gobernantes que Dubai, pero bueno, volvamos a soñar.

Why do I want to go to Dubai?

It is a city full of luxuries, ultra-modern architecture, and amazing natural beauties that combine with the buildings, it also has a wonderful mix of nationalities that were made possible by the exploitation of tourism. I would love to go to Dubai to parachute down and look down from the sky at all the man-made wonders.

untitled.gif

¿Por qué quiero ir a Dubai?

Es una ciudad llena de lujos, arquitecturas ultramodernas y con asombrosas bellezas naturales que se combinan con las construcciones, además posee una mezcla maravillosa de nacionalidades que fueron posible por la explotación del turismo. Me encantaría ir a Dubai para lanzarme en paracaídas y mirar desde el cielo todas las maravillas construidas por el hombre.

Also, just like in Egypt I would be in the desert and could enjoy the dunes and ride camels.

untitled.gif

Además, así como en Egipto estaría en el desierto y pudiera disfrutar de las dunas y de cabalgar camellos.

untitled.gif

And to complete the dream to meet an Arabian prince with his well-groomed beard and olive green eyes 😍, I was only told that they would give me a return ticket and I already want to get married and stay in Dubai.

Y para completar el sueño encontrar un príncipe árabe con su barba bien cuidada y sus ojos verdes aceitunas 😍, solo me dijeron que darían un boleto ida y vuelta y ya quiero casarme y quedar en Dubai.

untitled.gif

This is my answer to LOH's weekly contest #92 and I invite you to participate @yolimarag

2️⃣ If you were given a round trip airline ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you choose to go, and specifically, why?

Esta es mi respuesta al concurso semanal de LOH # 92 e invito a participar @yolimarag.

2️⃣ Si te dieran un boleto de avión de ida y vuelta a cualquier parte del mundo, ¿a dónde elegirías ir y específicamente por qué?

separadorfinal.jpg


Credits - Créditos


The English translation was done with Deepl Translator. The gifs are from the peakd.com gallery. - La traducción al inglés se hizo con Deepl Translator. Los gifs son de la galería de peakd.com

gif ladies.gif

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency