The Heart of Mothers

Hello everyone I trust that you are very fine, and I have missed this platform because of my bed rest prescribed by my doctor.
So today I will be talking about a woman that is selfless, strong and bold.
Being a mother, entails having this qualities, so as be a real mother.
Selflessness is one thing ladies need to learn, so that when becoming a mother, she will not be found wanting. This attribute must be learnt even when a girl child is growing. When I was six, by then I was in grade two, my mum would not allow me wear my uniform, if I do not find my sibling's uniform.
She would beat the hell out of me so as to make me take care of my sibling's stuff.
So as a girl child, I learn to be responsible for others, I would cook and share food for them, then I will not have mine on time, then she will say come and take mine, showing me selflessness.

Another thing my mother taught was how to be strong. Being strong requires the heart more than how it requires the mine.
If love someone, then you will make that you put everything in place for that person.
My mother would wake up very early in the morning to prepare herself, my dad and us for the day.
No matter how weak and sick she would still wake up very early for the day's job. Sometimes she would sleep very late and wake up very early, my mum would not eat when we eat, and may not wear good clothes, but will give them to us.

2349047448313_status_219326942e834ac99d193c13682e8b74.jpg

Then she also taught me boldness how to be bold is something mum will scold me for she will tell to be bold so as not to be trampled upon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency