A Tie

Friendship means different things to different people and different people have the point of view in which they see it. I see friendship and i believe that there is and should be always more to it. Friendship is like a Tie which is needed and not easily severed.
I Thank God i have been in different stages in Life with different people both in academics and other sides in Life. In those all i have one, two or three i would really remember, have and still having good memories of them.I have a kind of personality in which i don't pack squads i try to mingle with those who genuinely care about me likewise my humble self. Irrespective of the population of the level one person as a true, good and amazing friend is really good for me in which is appreciated.


Image Source

I don't make friends easily that's not me it really takes long and long process before making friends by me. Some might really think i don't want to mingle from afar with people but when they come really near they see the better version of me. Friendship means a great lot to me a caring person who would be with me likewise I with the very person through hurdles in life. A person who really wants to see you succeed in everything in which you are doing in Life , offers a helping hands and can also help you when necessary.
A person who knows your strength and weakness and also tries and strengthen you more and not use your weaknesses against you in Life. Know you when you are failing and tries to ginger you up to do more and more to become the better version of our ourselves.
A friend in need is a friend indeed your friend is more like your brother or sister and we should always look out for each other.
This is my entry to the Ladies of hive 192 Contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency