DO YOU KNOW WHO OUR REAL HEROES ARE? || LOH CONTEST #86

adult_1807500_1920

Image Source

Who is the first person I meet when I have a problem? do you know the answer? of course mother. Want to know the reason?

Okay, now listen to me.

You know who was the first person to wait for us when we weren't born?
You know who was the first person to love us when we weren't born?
You know who was the first person who was willing to not be able to sleep because of an enlarged stomach when he was pregnant?
You know who was the first person to eat with us when we were still in his stomach?

Yes, of course the answer is mother.

When we are still in mother's belly. Mother is the first person waiting for us to be born. Our mother can't wait for us to be born. Mom wants to see our faces and mom wants to hear our first cry. I'm sure, when we are born and cry for the first time, the mother also cries with tears.

When we are still in mother's belly. Mother loves us very much. Mother begins to feel our heartbeats. Mother begins to feel us moving slowly in her tummy. Mom invites us to talk even though we can't hear what she's talking about. Even mom always calls us "My son" Mom always says "I love you very much my son"

When we are still in mother's belly. And her stomach started to grow, did you know that mom has difficulty sleeping and has difficulty moving freely? Do you know that mom is very worried if something happens that can hurt us even though we are still in her stomach? Mother began to sacrifice her life for the sake of her children. Do you know that?

When we are still in mother's belly. Do you know that we also eat what mother eats? Mother is the first person to dine with us. When mother eats fruit, we also eat the fruit that mother eats. When mom eats vegetables We also eat some vegetables that mother has eaten.

Mother is the person who understands us the most. Our mothers know what we like and what we don't like. Mother always gave the best she could give. Mom always cooks the food we like. Mother always asks "Son? Have you eaten ? "

Now, have we paid attention to our old mother? Have we asked mother whether she has eaten or not? can we make our mother happy? Have we given the best we can? Can we buy our mother's favorite bag or shoes even though they are cheap?

Mother never asked us to pay for her services in taking care of us until we grew up. Mother just wants us to be dutiful and obedient children. Not because of money mom can smile. But mother is happier when we can be filial and be a good child for her.

Even though we are adults. Mother still sees her as a child who is still small and cute. I'm 20 years old but I still need mom. When I have problems in college, it is my mother who I meet. When I'm heartbroken, mom is what I look for. When I'm angry with friends, mother is what I look for.

Sometimes I think. What if mom is gone? who am i looking for? Who do I hug? who should I talk to? who can calm me down?

Maybe dad will always be there for us. But father will not be able to replace the position of this very extraordinary mother.

Anyone agree with me that mothers are our real heroes?

Let's comment below and write "Agree" if you agree with me.

Tag your friends too :)Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency