LOH contest #81 If you plan to grow a vegetable garden, what is your favorite vegetable to grow and what dishes do you use if for? Feel free to include a special recipe using that vegetable! {EN}~{ES}

Hello friends of Hive ☺ The ladies of hive again have a very cool challenge and of course I join.The theme is:

If you plan to grow a vegetable garden, what is your favorite vegetable to grow and what dishes do you use if for? Feel free to include a special recipe using that vegetable!

The truth is that with food I am very capricious and I don't eat many things because I don't like them.If I have a vegetable garden I would have only a few vegetables if among them I have to choose one without doubt is cauliflower.I love to eat it raw or with salad.

img_0.2629760064547762.jpg
photo

Here is a recipe with cauliflower so you can see how I made it and I will translate the recipe because it's in my language 😂

@snedeva/khrupkav-karfiol-na-furna

img_0.6894139201558671.jpg

Crispy baked cauliflower

Ingredients:
√ 1 head of cauliflower.
√ onion powder
√ garlic powder
√ soy sauce
√ olive oil or oil
√ seed mixture

Break the cauliflower into small rosettes and put it on a baking tray,which is covered with baking paper.Then put oil,add spices,everyone can put whatever he wants.Soy sauce put little and a handful of seed mixture.Mix everything well and bake for 10-15 minutes.And it is perfectly done with a glass of red wine

I have also made cauliflower meatballs and they come out very rich and soon I will do a post with the recipe.Cauliflower is very healthy and what I like most is that you can make so many different recipes that you can not even imagine.I invite a @projectmamabg to participate ☺ Hope you liked my post and until next time


Hola amigos de Hive ☺ Las damas de hive de nuevo tienen un reto muy chulo y por su puesto me uno.La tema es:

Si piensas cultivar un huerto, ¿cuál es tu verdura favorita y para qué platos la utilizas? No dudes en incluir una receta especial con esa hortaliza.

La verdad es que con la comida soy muy caprichosa y no como muchas cosas porque no me gustan.Si tengo un huerto tendría solo unas cuantas verdura si entre ellas tengo que elegir una sin duda es el coliflor.Me encanta comerlo crudo o con ensalada.

img_0.2629760064547762.jpg
Foto

Aquí os dejó una receta con coliflor para que veáis como lo he hecho y os voy a traducir la receta porque esta en mi idioma 😂

@snedeva/khrupkav-karfiol-na-furna

img_0.6894139201558671.jpg

Coliflor crujiente al horno.

Ingredientes:
√ 1 cabeza de coliflor
√ cebolla en polvo
√ ajo en polvo
√ salsa de soja
√ aceite de oliva o aceite
√ mezcla de semillas

Se parte la coliflor en rosetas pequeñas y se pone en una bandeja de horno,que se cubre con papel de hornear.Luego se pone aceite,se añaden las especias,cada uno puede poner lo que quiera.La salsa de soja se pone poco y un puñado de mezcla de semillas.Se mezcla todo bien y se hornea durante 10-15 minutos.Y se hace perfectamente con una copa de vino tinto ☺.

También he hecho albóndigas de coliflor y salen muy ricas pronto haré un post con la receta.La coliflor es muy saludable y lo que más me gusta es que se pueden hacer tantas recetas diferente que no os podéis ni imaginar.Invito a @projectmamabg para que participé ☺ Espero que os ha gustado mi post y hasta la próxima ☺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency