LOH contest #76 If you could pick a favorite "happy place," where would that be? - Si pudiera elegir un "lugar feliz" favorito, ¿cuál sería? {EN}~{ES}

Hello friends of Hive ☺ It has been a long time without participating in a challenge of the ladies of hive and it was time to participate again.The theme is ves is:

If you could pick a favorite "happy place," where would that be?


Hola amigos de Hive ☺ Llevaba mucho tiempo sin participar en un desafío de las damas de hive y ya era hora de participar de nuevo.La tema está ves es:

Si pudiera elegir un "lugar feliz" favorito, ¿cuál sería?

img_0.918773220969623.jpg

img_0.1704691688389883.jpg

I can not choose one because there are many happy places,but today I am going to show you and talk about the sea.Many times I have said that I love the sea and being on the beach gives me a lot of peace and tranquility I imagine I am not the only one.This photo is from a day we spent hiking in Mallorca.I leave you the link if you want to take a look.


No puedo elegir uno porque son muchos los sitios felices,pero hoy os voy a mostrar y hablar del mar.Muchas veces lo he dicho que me encanta el mar y estar en la playa me da mucha paz y tranquilidad me imagino que no soy la unica.Esta foto es de un día que pasamos de excursión en Mallorca.Os dejó el link si queréis hechar un vistazo.

@snedeva/a-walk-in-mallorca-sa-8d8b75e4b556d

I love as I said to be on the beach and look for stones or shells.in the first picture I found the heart stone on the beach ❤ Coincidence? I don't think so. I like to discover new and beautiful places.That makes me very happy to see the beautiful nature we have and to be able to enjoy it.Last year for the second time I went on a boat and for the first time I was outside.Here is the post I uploaded about that adventure.


Me encanta como he dicho estar en la playa y buscar piedras o conchas.En la primara foto la piedra del corazón la encontré en la playa ❤ Casualidad? No creo. Me gusta descubrir sitios nuevos y bonitos.Eso me hace muy feliz ver la naturaleza hermosa que tenemos y poder disfrutarla.En el año pasado por segunda vez subí en un barco y por primera vez estuve afuera.Aqui os dejó el post que subí sobre esa aventura.

@snedeva/boat-trip-in-mallorca-part

img_0.6094982141388307.jpg

img_0.05911474723382654.jpg

I thought I was going to get seasick or not have a good time because the first time I was on a boat I was seasick and not having a good time, but this time it was very different, I enjoyed it very much, I was standing for a long time so I could take pictures and videos, and I was very very happy not to refuse that opportunity.


Pensaba que me iba a marear o que no lo voy a pasar bien ya que la primera vez que estuve en un barco estaba mareada y no lo pasa nada bien, pero esta vez fue muy diferente disfrute mucho.Estuve mucho rato en pie para que pueda hacer fotos y videos.Y estaba muy muy feliz de no rechazar esa oportunidad.

img_0.49642559106886125.jpg

In the post I made there are a lot of pictures I took, I was like a little girl with her new toy.Now I really want to go again to a new adventure and discover beautiful places like this.Doing that makes me happier than going around stores and buying things.Life is just a breath and you have to live it


En el post que hice hay un monton de fotos que hice, estaba como una niña pequeña con su nuevo juguete.Ahora tengo muchas ganas de ir otra vez a una nueva aventura y descubrir lugares hermosos como estos.Haciendo eso me hace más feliz que ir por tiendas y comprar cosas.La vida es sólo un suspiro y hay que vivirlo

img_0.3573424263124582.jpg

I hope you liked my post ☺ I invite @projectmamabg to participate ☺❤ See you next time


Espero que os ha gustado mi post ☺ Invito a @projectmamabg para que participe ☺❤ Hasta la proxima

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency