This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

LOH #118 Community Contest āœØ Anywhere in the World

Dare to Dream Text.png
photo source
(dare to dream added by me)

šŸ¤šŸ¤šŸ¤šŸ¤šŸ¤šŸ¤šŸ¤šŸ¤šŸ¤šŸ¤šŸ¤šŸ¤šŸ¤

Once upon a time, in a land far, far away, there was a magical place called the Land of Pan. Located upon the one continent on earth at the time, often referred to as Pangaia, the Land of Pan played host to creatures now called mythical such as mermaids, centaurs, griffins and the like.

How could it be that these mythical creatures actually existed, you say?

One creation 'myth' has it that at the time of the Land of Pan the earth and its inhabitants vibrated at higher frequencies, thus allowing the spirits to change form at will. It's claimed they could sprout wings, fly to the top of a mountain, dive down into a clear pool of freshwater, change into a merperson, swim around and fly back out of the water with wings again.

I mean, chit, who wouldn't want to live like that?

When I think about where I'd like to live most, the Land of Pan is exactly what comes to mind.

I'm a believer.

In 5 years from now I may not get to heal all of that which has made me dense enough to lose those magical abilities, but one day...one life...I believe we might all find ourselves in a wondrous, gorgeous and fulfilling world where d'evil has been ejected to a place of his own making: (it begins with 'h' and rhymes with 'l'.)

Miraculous fantasies aside, I love where I live now in the untamed Rocky Mountains. It's taken me a long time to find a place I love so much...and yet...when my son grows up and starts a family of his own I want to live nearby so I can play with the kiddos and help with the dishes...wherever that is...

Maybe that will happen five years from now...but, whether it does or not, I hope to be helping folks with my 5minutes2feelgood PowerDowel exercises and have my book Heart of the Matter, Healing the Self for the Benefit of the Whole, as well as my Ignite Alchemical You videos all done.

Lifestyles of the Healthy and Happy is what I like sharing with others.

Bless us all!! šŸ§œā€ā™€ļøšŸŒŸšŸ™šŸŒŸšŸ§œā€ā™‚ļø

5minutes2feelgoodIgniteAlchemicalYou.jpg
photo: Lori Nagel at Sunflower Studios
poster made by me with pinclipart

SPECIAL THANKS TO LOH #ladiesofhive for your fabulous community #contests

This being the 118th Edition of The Ladies of Hive Community Contest:

1ļøāƒ£ If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live and why? š€ššƒ / šŽš‘ ~

2ļøāƒ£ Where would you like to be in five years? Where do you see yourself?

And, while it is no longer required we invite a lady to LOH I would like to carry on the tradition and invite @deeanndmathews, a lovely lady I recently met, who, I'd be surpirised if she isn't already in the LOH community...but needs to be if she isn't! šŸ‘āœØšŸ’–