Yellow Roses- A Bit of Paradise Past: Part 9

Pink, purple, then there is yellow! They are my favorite colors in roses.

My garden had most of the colors of roses. In the photos below are some of the yellow roses in the garden of my paradise past.


This Yellow Rose as it is in full bloom

Embraces the friendship that fills this room


While the new buds around it are waking

New beginnings and memories are ours for the taking


The fullness of color in the center of this flower

So rich the friendship I know will be ours


It's magic and beauty gives your eyes a glow

As is this gift of a Yellow Rose.


Source: Poems and Quotes
This Yellow Rose

This Yellow Rose as it is in full bloom
Embraces the friendship that fills this room
While the new buds around it are waking
New beginnings and memories are ours for the taking
The fullness of color in the center of this flower
So rich the friendship I know will be ours
It's magic and beauty gives your eyes a glow
As is this gift of a Yellow Rose

In the next episode of A Bit of Paradise Past, I will continue to bring you around the yard of my first home.

A Bit of Paradise: Part 1

A Bit of Paradise: Part 2

A Bit of Paradise: Part 3

A Bit of Paradise: Part 4

A Bit of Paradise: Part 5

A Bit of Paradise: Part 6

A Bit of Paradise: Part 7

A but of Paradise: Part 8



Thank you for allowing me to share a part of my life with you. I hope to see you again soon!




😍#ilikeitalot!😍


#AlwaysAFlower is a tag by @dswigle.




Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!






Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
53 Comments
Ecency