What shall we do without flowers?

Flowers are incredible creations.

I was feeling a bit overwhelmed by work the other day, which carried through the next day. I said to myself, I can't be feeling this way. I know how this feeling, creeping up, then suddenly... nope, I won't do that route again!

I watered the many little plants that I have on the house, which made me feel alright. Then I tended to my orchids, and rose... It got me thinking.

Hmmm... flowers! I need flowers!!!


Flowers are restful to look at.

They have neither emotions conflicts. - Sigmund Freud

Flowers don’t tell, they show. – Stephan Skeem

There are always flowers for those who want to see them. – Henri Matisse

Flowers don’t worry about how they’re going to bloom. They just open up and turn toward the light and that makes them beautiful. – Jim Carrey

A flower does not think of competing with the flower next to it. It just blooms.- Zen Shin

A flower blossoms for its own joy. - Oscar Wilde

The flower that blooms in adversity is the rarest and most beautiful of all. - Walt Disney

Flowers always have it - poise, completion, fulfillment, perfection . . . - Anne Morrow Lindbergh

Minds are like flowers; they open only when the time is right. – Stephen Richards

Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead. - Oscar Wilde

I must have flowers, always, and always. - Claude Monet


I feel much better now. Going through the garden shop has made me smile and forget about myself.

Isn't it that when you feel down and out, it is because we are too inward looking? I need to forget about myself, and think of others more.

It is like you have forgotten your purpose. What is it that I have to do?

To pass unnoticed. Yes... to pass unnoticed!

Oh, what shall we do without flowers?


😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Sources: https://www.bloomaker.com, https://www.sayingimages.com, https://www.goodreads.com

#alwaysaflower and #MarketFriday are tags initiated by Denise @dswigle. Thank you for allowing me to participate!


Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency