What's in my bag?

My favorite bags are large bags, although I have bags in different sizes and shapes.

I'd be too embarrassed to show you all my bags. I assure you that I have stopped buying a long time ago. These bags were purchased five or more years ago. Some still have the tags as I have not used them at all!

I just grabbed a few for photos.


I've been using this hand bag a lot lately. I prefer hand bags over shoulder bags. But before I start emptying this bag...


I should show you that all my bags can accommodate my carry piece. a Smith & Wesson 38 revolver. It is a basic requirement for me to buy the bag, no matter how small the bag is.

In the first photo above, the smallest bag is a black evening bag. It is large enough to hold my carry piece.


Besides that, I don't carry much in my bag.

What's inside my day bag?

I regularly carry: dark glasses and +100 reading glasses, a bag hanger, a comb, pressed powder, mirror, duckclip, money and ID, cellphone, keys, and my rosary. Sometimes, like today, a have a scarf and scarf clip.


What's inside you day bag?

Be sure to show us and join the contest at #ladiesofhive. The rules to the contest can be found here.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍




Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!






Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
75 Comments
Ecency