Wednesday Walk in MyCalifornia



Come... join us for a barbecue!


How about shave ice!


Or a snow cone?


Kettle Corn, anyone?


Perhaps food from food trucks? There's four of them here!


The Lions have a booth!


Pies and such


and bread.


Dips!


Baskets.


Bar soap for dogs! I bought one to try.


Miscellaneous stuff.


These are just ordinary town folks... enjoying the sunny day



and some free entertainment.


I love our town. Our town council is hard at work to keep us moving about town. This is in our downtown Main Street. Now that the pandemic is quieting down, we have street fairs.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Join us for #wednesdaywalk of @tattoodjay.
It is so much fun. It is in collaboration with @elizacheng's #makemesmile challenge.





It is also for Show Us Your California by @derekrichardson.





All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.




HIVE: Fast, Scalable, Powerful.
THE BLOCKCHAIN FOR WEB 3.0


Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
77 Comments
Ecency