Update on Hive Silver Round, Walk on Wednesday

I took a very short walk in our neighborhood to visit the newly installed neighborhood sharing library box on our block.

It is wonderful out here. Quiet.
Flowers are in bloom

Ahh... the little free library! It was installed last weekend, and it has more than enough books already.


Now that we have this is our block, I will bring the books I have read here so other can share in the joy the books have brought me.

I also went to the tower, our mailbox tower and ...

I received this!!!



2023 Hive Silver Round, 1 oz Hand-poured

For all you who ordered, be sure to get your payments in. It will take mw until next week to get it organized, and it will be sent to you no later that Friday next week!

These are very nice silver buttons... the Hive Silver Rounds!

😍#ilikeitalot!😍


All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

This is for #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay, #makemesmile by @elizacheng, and #alwaysaflower of @dswigle.

YAY for #teamusa!

This is also a post for the Show us your California of @derekrichardson.


As always, this post is for the #silvergoldstackers and #ladiesofhive.

All comments written on any LADIES OF HIVE posts receive staked ARCHON tokens, along with Feathered Friends and Shadow Hunters posts.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!


If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
65 Comments
Ecency