Thoughts and Words

It has nothing to do with my appearance or my possessions. It's not who other people believe I am. What I am in reality is my character. I get to decide what my character is like. Daily decisions, thoughts, and actions shape who I am.

I've discovered that when I pay attention to my thoughts, my words and deeds follow. My behaviors develop into habits. My fate is shaped by my behavior.

I've come to realize that I often say what is in my head. My words have an impact on how I feel about myself as well as how others feel and think. Words allow me to express my anxieties, emotions, joys, feelings of love, and dreams. My words inspire action.

I'm capable of inspiring myself to achieve goals I never imagined possible. I can inspire people to take action and give back to their communities.

We all have the power to make someone else's moment joyful with just one kind word or deed. We may bring happiness and inspiration to others if we think positively and act positively.

Sincerity in thought produces profundity, and sincerity in deed produces love.

Let's be mindful of our thoughts and conscious of the words and deeds that flow from them.




😍#ilikeitalot!😍



This post for #SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a
and #BeautifulSunday by @ace108.


It is also for Show Us Your California by @derekrichardson.





All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.



Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888


All comments written on any LADIES OF HIVE posts receive staked ARCHON tokens along with Feathered Friends and Shadow Hunters posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
70 Comments
Ecency