Sublime Sunday and Watching the Game

Hello Hivers. Happy Sunday!

There is a game in TV, San Francisco 49ers vs Philadelphia Eagles. I want to watch the game since the 49ers did well last week against the Detroit Lions.


So I prepared lunch for myself... something easy!


Fried Chicken!


This is quite easy to prepare (on a lazy Sunday).

Like most cooks out there, I don't even measure ingredients.


Deep-fat fry those pieces and in 25 minutes, it's done!

Fried Chicken with a simple vegetable side

of Cucumber Salad and Rice


YUM!

What did you have for lunch?


😍#ilikeitalot!😍

#SublimeSunday is a tag where you can post "something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated" by @c0ff33a β˜•οΈ

Thanks also to @ace198 for the #BeautifulSunday tag.




Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!






Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency