MonoMonday: Flowers

Flower #1

Don't wait for someone
to bring you flowers.
Plant your own garden
and decorate your own soul.
- Luther Burbank



Flower #2

Flowers always
makes people better,
happier, and more helpful;
they are sunshine,
food, and medicine
for the soul.
- Luther Burbak



Flower #3

In my garden there is
a large place for sentiment.
My garden of flowers
is also my garden of
thoughts and dreams.
The thoughts grow as freely as flowers.
And the dreams are as beautiful.
- Abram L Urban



Flower #4

If friends were flowers,
I would not pick you!
I'll let you grow in the garden
and cultivate you
with love and care,
so I can keep you as a friend forever.
- Author Unknown




Can you guess the original colors of the flowers?

For 2 HIVE, guess any two color of flowers pictured in 1, or 2, or 3, or 4.

Your choices are: Red, Yellow, Pink, Orange.

RULES:

  1. Only one entry per person.

  2. Contest ends anytime on Day 6.

  3. Winner will be announced on Tuesday next week, in a post.

  4. Winner must claim the prize in comments on the Announcement of Winner post.




    😍#ilikeitalot!😍



    #alwaysaflower is a tag initiated by @dswigle.


    It is also for Show Us Your California by @derekrichardson.





All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.



Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

@silversaver888


All comments written on any LADIES OF HIVE, Feathered Friends, Reflection Hunters, and Shadow Hunters posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
83 Comments
Ecency