Mexican on Market Friday

My friends and I had dinner the other night. We chose a Mexican Restaurant. I don't know why. For sure, Mexican places are popular here!



It is mostly outdoor dining, with only three tables set up inside. The main restaurant structure houses the kitchen and bar. There is also a larger bar outside.


The restaurant is pretty full, but nobody is seated in the dining area. Outdoor seating is lovely and is preferred!


By the décor of the restaurant, you would think that the owner is woman-centered. Just look at the painting and art displayed. Hmmm... let's just say that she is pro-women!




Oh, I almost forgot the food! This is a restaurant after all.

The menu was typical. We shared Ceviche made of mixed fish and shrimps, and Guacamole topped with with toasted pepitas and cotija.


For entrée I had POZOLE ROJO, a traditional Mexican stew made with hominy in a juajillo broth. Garnished w/ cabbage, radish, oregano.


Both my girlfriends had Fish Tacos.


We chit-chatted over dinner and had lots of laughs over silly things. Before we knew it, two and a half hours had passed, and it was time to say our good-byes.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍

#MarketFriday is initiated by @dswigle. Let us join her as we share our markets around the world. And she challenges us to read one or two posts, commenting, voting, or reposting each other. Cool!





Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!






Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency