Market Friday: Day of the Dead

The Day of the Dead is a Mexican holiday celebrated in Mexico of All Saints Day and All Sous Day on November 1st and 2nd!


On my way home today I came across a small market place celebrating the Day of the Dead by showcasing and selling of hand made products.


So I stopped by to check it out!


Do you notice a certain theme going in here?





There was food too!


And other products as well.


And Halloween dรฉcor.


And crafts such as paintings!


I could not go home without obliging the lady selling her painting. I had to buy something!


๐Ÿ˜#ilikeitalot!๐Ÿ˜





Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™!!!!






Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency