A Tree on Wednesday Walk in MyCalifornia

Sometimes,
I take things for granted.
Like the marks left on it
when a large branch is
cut-off the tree.
I wonder if it caused the tree
some pain.



Or that this tree
has tiny little fruits.
They are grape-like bunches!
I wonder what is the name of this tree?



I know that
these are food for the birds.
And the thick foliage
is shelter for them and other animals.


There are multitudes
of these fruits
that have fallen
in the ground.
It all came from this tree.



Will any of these
grow to become trees?
And provide food and shelter
to other animals?




I will leave you with this quote for Martin Luther.

For in the true nature of things,
if we rightly consider,
every green tree is far more glorious
than if it were made of gold and silver.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Join us for #wednesdaywalk of @tattoodjay. It is so much fun. It is in collaboration with @elizacheng's #makemesmile challenge.


It is also for Show Us Your California by @derekrichardson.



All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.




HIVE: Fast, Scalable, Powerful.
THE BLOCKCHAIN FOR WEB 3.0


Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
87 Comments
Ecency