A LETTER TO MY PILLAR - LOH #186

To my mother,

My mother, my friend, my rock, my pillar, my biggest supporter. The one person I can run too and know will never turn me away.The one who will hold me close and love me earnestly.

My mother made herself a sacrificial lamb for me and my brother. To her we matter before her, to us, she matters before ourselves.

My mother is the only reason the earth was blessed with my presence, the one who nurtured me in the way I'm growing, who created stars and birthed geniuses.

My mother is a prodigy, smart, kind and beautiful. My mother has the biggest heart I know off, no matter how many times she has been hurt, my mother never fails to love again.

My mother, my biggest supporter no matter what I'm doing, she's ready to swing info action and help in anyway she can. Sharing my contents, reminding me I'm talented. I could never ask for more.

My mother, you'll definitely eat the fruit of your labor, in this life and the next because if I'm ever sent back to earth, I want you to be my mother.

My mother, born in a month to celebrate mother's, I need not say more. This alone speaks volumes of your love.

Hi, ecency its been quite a while. My name is Sherah and writing is my game, herss my introduction post in case you forgot my face but im bsck now, so look forward to my writeups.

@sherah/a-creative-writer-joins-hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency