Concurso comunitario Ladies of Hive #134

I join the proposal made by @ladiesofhive, in the Community. Ladies of Hive, I found it very interesting, there are two questions in it, but I am going to focus on the second one that deals with passion.

A passion is a value that you cherish. What are you passionate about in life? If you have not yet discovered a passion, what would you like to be passionate about?

As human beings we find many passions throughout our lives, however, as the years go by, some of those passions gain strength and become our day to day. But as we must be clear about what people with more knowledge on the subject say, I started reading and found this term, which I found very interesting and at the same time concrete.

"Passion (from the Latin verb, patior, meaning to suffer or feel) is an emotion defined as a very strong feeling towards a person, subject, idea or object. Thus, passion is an intense reaction that encompasses enthusiasm or desire for something."
Fuente

Already knowing the textual meaning, I am ready to express that indeed I have a strong passion in life, it is none other than our beautiful nature. I love, fascinate and fill with peace the landscapes, sunsets, sunrises, sea views, the plains, the forests, etc.

In my case, it is a feeling that I like to have, because I feel that it helps in my life at all times, it allows me to relax, breathe fresh air, when I want to write or read, I can't find a better place. It is uplifting because it has also helped me in difficult moments, besides being an excellent place to make important decisions.

I know that many people also admire our nature in some moments, in my case it is constant, I stop to observe a tree, flowers, landscapes, animals and I love to talk about it. I feel a lot of admiration for this beautiful creation that was given to us to enjoy.

Apart from nature, I must also add that I love reading and writing, it is something I have practiced throughout my working life and now that I am retired, I dedicate myself to do it online, I research and learn daily about different topics.


The photographs are my own

The English translation was done with DeepL.




Me uno a la propuesta realizada por @ladiesofhive, en la Comunidad Ladies of Hive, me pareció muy interesante, en ella se encuentran dos preguntas, pero me voy a enfocar en la segunda que trata sobre la pasión.

Una pasión es un valor que uno aprecia. ¿Qué es lo que te apasiona en la vida? Si aún no has descubierto una pasión, ¿qué te gustaría apasionarte?

Como seres humanos encontramos muchas pasiones a lo largo de nuestra vida, sin embargo, mientras van pasando los años, algunas de esas pasiones va tomando fuerzas y se convierten en nuestro día a día. Pero como debemos tener claro que dicen las personas con más conocimiento en el tema, me puse a leer y encontré este término, el cual me pareció muy interesante y a su vez concreto.

"La pasión (del verbo en latín, patior, que significa sufrir o sentir) es una emoción definida como un sentimiento muy fuerte hacia una persona, tema, idea u objeto. Así, la pasión es una reacción intensa que engloba el entusiasmo o deseo por algo."
Fuente

Ya conociendo el significado textual, me dispongo a expresar que efectivamente tengo una fuerte pasión en la vida, no se trata de otra cosa que de nuestra hermosa naturaleza. Me encanta, fascina y de llena de mucha paz los paisajes, atardeceres, amaneceres, vistas al mar, la llanura, los bosques, etc.

En mi caso, es un sentimiento que, me agrada tenerlo, ya que siento que ayuda en mi vida en todo momento, me permite relajarme, respirar aire puro, cuando deseo escribir o leer, no encuentro un mejor lugar. Es edificante porque también me ha ayudado en momentos difíciles, además de ser un excelente lugar para la toma de decisiones importantes.

Sé que muchas personas también admiran nuestra naturaleza en algunos momentos, en mi caso es constante, me detengo a observar un árbol, flores, paisajes, animales y me encanta hablar del tema. Siento mucha admiración por esta hermosa creación que nos fue regalada para así disfrutarla.

Apartando la naturaleza, también debo agregar que me fascina leer y escribir, es algo que he practicado a lo largo de mi vida laboral y ahora que estoy jubilada, me dedico a hacerlo en línea, investigo y aprendo a diario de diferentes temas.






Las fotografías son propias

La traducción al inglés las realicé con DeepL.

Ahora invito a participar a @vickaboleyn, @faniaviera y @sara-adana aquí les dejo el Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency