TAKE CHARGE OF YOUR LIFE LADY!!! LOH #97 ENG/ESP

Made using Canva
Hello beautiful amazons and welcome to my blog 🤗
I'll be sharing on our contest question for this week- "What is something you could teach me about?"

Some ignorant people over the years have refered to women as the weaker vessels taken from the Bible that they didn't understand. The Bible was referring to in terms of physical agility not in life essence.

Sadly, this has been the consciousness of a lot of women that has controlled their lives for a very long time.

Growing up as a young girl, I depended on my Dad for everything and I mean everything. When I was done with High school, I told my Dad I wanted to work so I could even some money for myself but he buntly refused because of how my elder sister who was the more agile & outgoing type was treated at her job. She did the work of 3 staff and was paid half the salary of 1 staff.

Though I wasn't happy about it but I understood his fears for me and promised myself that one day, I'll be able to do things for myself and lessen the responsibilities on him because I was the 2nd of 5 children together with my cousins & others my Dad was taken care of.

I wanted to support him so badly but didn't know how to.

It was until this year that I started to really take charge of my life. I started my own Network Marketing business with no financial help from my Dad or family members, started my Hive blog and started learning Web Development online and I'm on my way to being a giant financial pillar in my family. Even my Dad & siblings are so amazed at the transformation.

I decided not to be under anymore but to take the bull by the horn and produce results for myself. I made up my mind to come out from the stronghold of dependency and live independent of my family and external influences. I never went anywhere without my parents permission but I soon learned to start going to life transforming events, programs that changed my life with or without their permission and they can see the fruits.

As a lady, you owe it to yourself to make a success of your life. You owe it to your family, friends & all those whose cry you you are the answer to around the world. If there's no one to raise you up, RAISE YOURSELF UP. CHIN OUT, CHEST OUT, SQUARE YOUR SHOULDERS AND TAKE CHARGE OF YOUR LIFE.

Till next time...keep loving ❤

I'd like to use this opportunity to invite my dear friends @couragebox @hopestylist to this contest.


SPANISH

Hecho usando Canva

Hola hermosas amazonas y bienvenidas a mi blog 🤗
Estaré compartiendo nuestra pregunta del concurso para esta semana- "¿Qué es algo que podrías enseñarme?"

Algunas personas ignorantes a lo largo de los años se han referido a las mujeres como los vasos más débiles tomados de la Biblia que no entendían. .la Biblia se refería en términos de agilidad física, no en la esencia de la vida.

Lamentablemente, esta ha sido la conciencia de muchos wen que ha controlado sus vidas durante mucho tiempo.

.Al crecer como una niña, dependía de mi papá para todo y me refiero a todo.Cuando terminé la escuela secundaria, le dije a mi papá que quería trabajar para poder tener algo de dinero para mí, pero él se negó rotundamente debido a cómo trataban a mi hermana mayor, que era del tipo más ágil y extrovertida, en su trabajo. Hizo el trabajo de 3 empleados y se le pagó la mitad del salario de 1 empleado.

.aunque no estaba feliz por eso, entendí sus temores por mí y me prometí que algún día podría hacer las cosas por mí mismo y disminuir las responsabilidades sobre él porque era el segundo de 5 hijos junto con mis primos. y otros mi papá fue atendido.

.Tenía muchas ganas de apoyarlo, pero no sabía cómo hacerlo.

Fue hasta este año que comencé a tomar realmente las riendas de mi vida. .comencé mi propio negocio de mercadeo en red sin ayuda financiera de mi papá o miembros de mi familia, comencé mi blog Hive y comencé a aprender desarrollo web en línea y estoy en camino de convertirme en un pilar financiero gigante en mi familia. Incluso mi papá y mis hermanos están tan asombrados con la transformación.

.Decidí no estar más bajo sino tomar el toro por los cuernos y producir resultados para mí. Decidí salir de la fortaleza de la dependencia y vivir independiente de mi familia y de las influencias externas. .Nunca fui a ningún lado sin el permiso de mis padres, pero pronto aprendí a comenzar a asistir a eventos que transforman mi vida, programas que cambiaron mi vida con o sin su permiso y ellos pueden ver los frutos.

Como dama, te debes a ti misma hacer de tu vida un éxito. .se lo debes a tu familia, amigos y todos aquellos cuyo llanto eres la respuesta en todo el mundo. Si no hay quien te levante, LEVÁNTATE TU MISMO. SACA EL PICO, SACA EL PECHO, CUADRA LOS HOMBROS Y HAZTE CARGO DE TU VIDA.

Hasta la próxima... sigue amando ❤

.Me gustaría aprovechar esta oportunidad para invitar a mis queridos amigos @couragebox @hopestylist a este concurso.
.


Beautiful text dividers by Tutorialesteemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency