Qué voy a lograr/Ladies of Hive Contest 99

Qué voy a lograr/Ladies of Hive Contest 99
What am I going to achieve/Ladies of Hive Contest 99


Saludos a todas las Damas de la plataforma Hive, este es el concurso #99 de las damas de hive. Está semana encuentro una inquietud muy interesante, en estos momentos que está por comenzar el último trimestre del año.

Les comparto el post del reto Ladies of Hive Community Contest #99

Nos preguntan sobre nuestras metas en este último tramo del año que esta por finalizar. Apretamos el paso para no dejar objetivos que teníamos planificados al comenzar el año.

Invito a participar a @mllg

...❤️... ...💙...

Greetings to all the Ladies of the Hive platform, this is the #99 contest of the ladies of Hive. This week I find a very interesting concern, at this time that the last of the year is about to begin.

I share the challenge post Ladies of Hive Community Contest #99

They ask us about our goals in this last stretch of the year that is about to end. We speed up the pace so as not to leave objectives that need planning at the beginning of the year.

Invite @mllg to participate

...❤️... ...💙...

Algunas reparaciones surgidas por el tiempo

El tiempo ha transcurrido en estos dos años de pandemia, las grietas no se detuvieron y el deterioro de los techos se dejo ver en esta época de lluvias en Venezuela. Decir que se moja tanto adentro como afuera se vuelve un hecho real. Aunque he aplicado paliativos de pintura y asfalto el techo rquiere una profunda reparación por la intensidad del sol y la falta de cubrimiento.

Estoy apartando cada semana para poder comprar el manto asfáltico, un rollo, luego dos pero hacen falta más son muchos metros de techo. Y vino el aumento del dólar y todo volvió a subir otra vez. Pero simplemente hay que hacerlo.

Some repairs caused by time

Time has passed in these two years of pandemic, the cracks did not stop and the deterioration of the roofs was visible in this rainy season in Venezuela. To say that it gets wet both inside and outside becomes a fact. Although I have applied palliatives of paint and asphalt, the roof requires a deep repair due to the intensity of the sun and the lack of coverage.

I am setting aside every week to be able to buy the asphalt layer, one roll, then two, but more is needed, there are many meters of roof . And then came the rise of the dollar and everything went up again. But you just have to do it.

Tengo mi carro parado por falta de repuestos

Ya estaba fallando cuando me fui de viaje a España y se termino de parar, un día mi hijo me dijo no quiso prender más, le hizo lo que siempre haciamos le poniamos la bateria del carro de mi sobrina y prendía, pero está vez no volvió a prender más. No se cuanto hace falta para repararlo.

También siento mucho temor de sacarlo y quedarme accidentada, es muy costoso una grúa. Antes cualquier falla con la camioneta de mi cuñado, simplemente la remolcabamos para el taller.

I have my car stopped due to lack of spare parts

It was already failing when I went on a trip to Spain and it stopped, one day my son told me he didn't want to turn it on anymore, he did what we always did, we put the battery in my niece's car and it turned on, but this time it didn't come back Learn more.

I don't know how much it takes to fix it. I am also very afraid of taking it out and getting injured, a tow truck is very expensive. Before any failure with my brother-in-law's truck, we would just tow it to the shop.

Cómo lograrlo/How to achieve it

Espero seguir ahorrando pero la situación está difícil, no me falta para comer pero comprar esos materiales para hacer esas reparaciones me va a llevar un tiempo que espero lograr.

I hope to continue saving but the situation is difficult, I don't have enough to eat but buying these materials to make those repairs is going to take me some time, which I hope to achieve.

imagen.png


La supervivencia parte de reparar en lo que tienes a tu disposición, en lo que está a mano. Mirar hacia fuera equivale a soñar, dejar que se te escape la vida de las manos. "Vida de Pi" (2001), Yann Martel

Survival starts from noticing what you have at your disposal, what is at hand. Looking out is equivalent to dreaming, letting life slip from your hands. "Life of Pi" (2001), Yann Martel


Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría son capturadas con mi móvil Realme 5 Pro


All the photographs are my own and are captured with my Realme 5 Pro mobile



¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency