Ladies of Hive Community Contest #118/España [ESP-ENG]

Concurso comunitario Ladies of Hive #118/España

Hola amigas de LOH, una nueva semana de oportunidades para contestar las preguntas que nos trae la amiga @saffisara en el Post Ladies of Hive Community Contest #118.

Agradecida con cada semana de oportunidades para expresarnos en @ladiesofhive.

Invitando a mis damas favoritas: @purrix @numa26

Les comparto las preguntas:

1️⃣ Si pudieras vivir en cualquier parte del mundo, ¿dónde vivirías y por qué? y / 𝐎 ~

2️⃣ ¿Dónde te gustaría estar en cinco años? ¿Dónde te ves a ti mismo?

Si pudieras vivir en cualquier parte del mundo, ¿dónde vivirías y por qué?

Nunca pensé en volver a salir de mi Venezuela, pero las circunstancias me llevaron a realizar ese viaje a España a ver a mis hijos después de más de 4 años lejos. Y debo decir que me gusto estar allí, fue todo un cambio en los espacios y en la mentalidad de las personas que me rodeaban.

Podía caminar con la seguridad de que nadie me arrancaría el móvil de las manos, disfrutar de largos paseos en áreas verdes con parques para mascotas. Mis hijos me llevaron a conocer muchas construcciones antiguas y con mucha historia. Eran largos paseos y con instalaciones sanitarias publicas.

Después de haber pasado en Venezuela por mucha escasez de producto, iba a los automercados con estantes llenos de productos.

Después de tantos años de trabajo lo tome como unas merecidas vacaciones en un lugar hermoso y familiar. Ya que logre visitar a parientes y el pueblo donde nacieron mis padres y abuelos.

Hasta me quede el tiempo suficiente para celebrar mi cumpleaños junto a mis hijos, donde me sentí como una reina junto a mis hijos. Qué mejores razones para ir a vivir allí.

¿Dónde te gustaría estar en cinco años? ¿Dónde te ves a ti mismo?

Dentro de 5 años tendré 67 años y espero seguir activa en las plataformas de la blockchain, aprendiendo todos los días y sin dejar de publicar a diario. Para mi se ha vuelto un agradable hábito el escribir todos los días.

Me veo activa y aprendiendo sobre muchísimo temas. Creo que moriré con las botas puestas.

imagen.png

ENGLISH VERSION

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #118/Spain

Hello friends of LOH, a new week of opportunities to answer the questions that our friend @saffisara brings us in the Post Ladies of Hive Community Contest #118.

Grateful for each week of opportunities to express ourselves at @ladiesofhive.

Inviting my favorite ladies: @purrix @numa26

I share the questions:

1️⃣ If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live and why? 𝐀𝐍𝐃 / 𝐎𝐑 ~

2️⃣ Where would you like to be in five years? Where do you see yourself?

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live and why?

I never thought of leaving my Venezuela again, but circumstances led me to make that trip to Spain to see my children after more than 4 years away. And I must say that I liked being there, it was a complete change in the spaces and in the mentality of the people who surrounded me.

I could walk safe in the knowledge that no one would rip my phone out of my hands, enjoy long walks in green areas with pet parks. My children took me to see many old buildings with a lot of history. They were long walks and with public sanitary facilities.

After having gone through a lot of product shortages in Venezuela, I went to the supermarkets with shelves full of products.

After so many years of work, I took it as a well-deserved vacation in a beautiful and familiar place. Since I managed to visit relatives and the town where my parents and grandparents were born.

I even stayed long enough to celebrate my birthday with my children, where I felt like a queen with my children. What better reasons to go live there.

Where would you like to be in five years? Where do you see yourself?

In 5 years I will be 67 years old and I hope to continue to be active on blockchain platforms, learning every day and continuing to post daily. For me it has become a pleasant habit to write every day.

I see myself active and learning about a lot of topics. I think I'll die with my boots on.


Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría son capturadas con mi móvil Realme 5 Pro


All the photographs are my own and are captured with my Realme 5 Pro mobile


Fotos con fuente identificadas
Movíl realme 5 pro
Traducido con google (versión gratuita)


Photos with source identified
Mobile realme 5 pro
Translated with google (free version)


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency