I want to have you all to myself 💟 ladiesofhive #107

Greetings hive ladies

Some disturbing questions for this week.

I share the post of the challenge so that you follow the rules of the challenge: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #107

Inviting to participate @leysa @dianadee @mllg.

1️⃣ If you were a ghost and could possess people, what would you make them do?

Or

2️⃣ What are your most important rules when going on a date?

Imagen/Source de Claudio_Scott en Pixabay

I want to have something that does not belong to me. They have it all spectacular bodies, with whom everyone wants to be by their side.

After being inside it, I discovered realities that I didn't like. Those skinny, almost bony model bodies that everyone wants, with velvety skin, don't eat chocolate.

Can you believe it, they never take that delicious delicacy to their red lips. This is too painful for my heart. This possession is of no use to me.

Maybe if I become a mother, taking care of three adorable creatures will be my best possession. After giving them breakfast and cleaning up the little ones, it was my turn to take them to school. What a boring life, don't even dream of finding lunch, I'll buy it because I'm not going to cook. I want a happy possession, not this slavery of life.

I'll go to a bar, maybe I'll find my best vehicle there, they say that the third time is the charm.

My head was spinning around and around, the possessed body had no control of its moving parts before the alcoholic fluid through its veins.

The confusion was so great that I ended up entering the simple life of a cat. There I would be happy, free food and a warm home, they even gave me chocolate. Though I think that was trying to kill me. I am a good girl who is only in possession of this cute kitten.

Imagen/Source de Анастасия Белоусова en Pixabay

imagen.png


¡Thank you for your visit!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency