Monday Missions entry - The best natural homemade deodorant



The best natural homemade deodorant




Hello my beautiful people, I am Rosaura and today I am going to share my personal recipe for the best natural homemade deodorant that you will find all over the internet, I don't know if it is the best on the internet, but it is the only one that has worked for me. Throughout all these years, I have not used deodorant for three years and by deodorant I mean ordinary deodorant that they sell in pharmacies and supermarkets, but before I share my recipe I want to tell you a little bit why I don't use deodorant current and because you too should rethink.



About three years ago I began to be aware of all the things that put my body from the food that I consumed to the things that I literally put in my body and I began to look at the ingredients that these products had, from my shampoo to my toothpaste, even my body lotion and one of those things my deodorant, but obviously when I started to read the ingredients and a lot of things that I did not understand and I started to investigate a little, how cool were all those ingredients that The deodorants had, among all the ingredients that I read, I found that all the pharmacy deodorants had parabens and salts of steareths, which are chemicals that basically destroy your entire hormonal balance and among other chemicals known to irritate the skin, alter the nervous system and some that others have been studied to see if they are carcinogenic, nothing has been defined but the truth is I do not want to wait for them to define it to stop using it arlos, but the worst component of all deodorants is aluminum.



Because aluminum is so serious, in short what aluminum does is that it grabs your pores that are in your armpits that help eliminate toxins from your body through sweat and generate a plug in those pores, this makes all Those toxins that needed to come out that needed to be expelled by your skin to cleanse your whole body are returned and remain stagnant inside your body, then we wonder why there is so much breast cancer and we are literally putting aluminum next to our breasts, So to avoid all this stress of having to spend every day putting on a chemical that I knew was probably going to cause a lot of imbalances in my body, I decided that I was going to find a recipe for a deodorant that I liked and that would be useful and effective. , but over time and with practice I discovered that not many deodorants are very good, there are really some that make you smell bad or there are some that make you sweat a lot.



The recipe is super simple with materials that can be found anywhere, we will only need baking soda, which can be found anywhere, coconut oil, you can put a few drops of essential oils, this is optional in case you want your deodorant smell a little richer, a wooden spoon or some other material that is not metal to stir and a container to put the deodorant after they do it.



Now we are going to mix 5 teaspoons of baking soda, with 3 large tablespoons of coconut oil, I put a few drops of jasmine oil and we stir it, we stir everything very well until a mass that feels comfortable for you to apply , now we put it in the containers and our deodorant is ready to use.



It is super easy, it is super practical, it does not stain clothes, but if you feel that you have very excessive sweating, you can add two teaspoons of cornstarch that will help the cornstarch to absorb sweat before it comes into contact with the clothes.


Please give it a test and let me know if it works for you or not, for me it has really been a magic solution, I love it, besides that with this deodorant you will not be spending money all the time every time you have to buy a deodorant, but you prepare more and it is only to fill the containers and it is much more environmentally friendly


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency