My Moments of Embarrassment

My moments of.jpg


Diseño sin título (1).jpg


🌼 Ladies of Hive #149 🌼


Diseño sin título (1).jpg


Hello magnificent Hive Ladies Community, this is a week to smile and remember some events that marked our lives, specifically in which we wished the ground beneath our feet would open up or a UFO would abduct us😁.

Those embarrassing moments for which we were a source of ridicule for other people, where we made mistakes, that day you want to erase from the mental file of some people who live reminding you of the day, unfortunately we don't have the powers of Dr. Strange to travel to the past and change everything.🤗

As for me, I have experienced many of these moments where embarrassment has made me cry like a little girl and I want to share some of them with you and submit my entry to the weekly contest


Diseño sin título (1).jpg


🌼 Everyone has one...you know.... that moment when you'd like to crawl under a rock and never come out! So, we want to know what has been the most embarrassing moment of your life? Details please!

This week's questions by: @elizabethbit🌼


Diseño sin título (1).jpg


My laughter turned to tears.gif

🌼Designed by me through Canva


🌼my swallow me up, moment of shame🌼


It turns out my friends that my swallow me up happened to me when I was a high school student, both then and now I am a person who likes to laugh a lot and joke around with my closest friends.

That fatal day as always I went to class, however before leaving my house I forgot to urinate😅 or pee, I didn't give it much importance but that was my mistake because my body really needed to get that liquid out to avoid discomfort, but stubbornness won me over.

I bravely made the decision to hold on because according to my plans that day I would have few hours of class and I did not want to use the school bathroom, everything was complicated when in free hours my classmates gave me soft drinks, that day was very hot so I did not refuse to take a cold coke.

At that moment I already felt quite uncomfortable, crazy, I continued to hold on until the second free hour of that day where after class I met with some friends in the courtyard of the high school to listen to some jokes that a guy from another class was telling.

At first I just wanted to listen for a moment, that boy with his charisma convinced me to stay, I don't know if it has happened to you that when we laugh it seems that the force we do is so much that we lose control of our body and without wanting to pee comes out freely.

The guy told a joke that made me laugh too much and then I stopped holding and the urine came out freely, when I tried to cover it was too late it all came out and I was wet in front of that group of people then unfortunately the center of the laughter was me.

It was an intense moment, my laughter turned into tears, my first reaction was to be paralyzed on the spot, thank God my classmates reacted for me and covered me with their bags.

I ran with them to the bathroom of the high school, I wanted the earth to swallow me because everyone who was there made fun of me, after that I cried of grief and not knowing what to do at the time, I had to talk to the teacher of the next class to which I had to enter, the worst thing is that he did not believe my classmates and went to the bathroom to see if it was true.

I don't know if I turned green or red with grief when I saw the face of the teacher, who understood the moment I was going through, but he had no mercy on me and expelled me from class, so I had to gather my courage and go straight home, which was about 6 blocks away from the school😅, that is, far away.

The worst part of this moment was having to look at the face of all those who were there the next day and see the mocking smile on their faces, after that day they called me a nickname to make fun of me, which cost him a complaint from my father.

Years have passed since that day, personally I am over it and now it does not bother me to talk about it, including with some school friends who have mentioned that day and the mockery, at first I even told my parents that I wanted to change school, after a period of time everything calmed down and my life returned to normal.

Over the years I have learned to laugh and accept those crazy moments, those days where you wonder why it happened to you, where you wanted the earth to swallow you up because of the shame you felt.


Diseño sin título (1).jpg


My laughter turned to tears (1).gif

🌼Designed by me through Canva🌼


I hope you like this post 💋

See you in a future post Girls 💋

Don't miss the Ladies of Hive community contest #149

Content owned by @razzi11 // Texts translated in DeepL translate
Cover made by me in Canva with free resources//Separator-Banner: designed in Canva by @razzi11


Diseño sin título (1).jpg


ELISADAY7 (1).gif


Diseño sin título (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency