The Youngest Memory I Have Ever Had.

There is one thing about me. In every situation, I have learned to stick to the good and beautiful things. There is no doubt that I have experienced awful things in life but I always make sure that I hold on to the good things so I won't feel bad when I remember it. Also, I have always been an advocate for happiness. In every little chance that I may have, I just want to be happy. This is why I always try to remember the beautiful things that has happened to me and forget my sorrowful past.

Right from when I was young, I have always been my dad's favorite. He loves me so much and treats me specially. I guess that was because I was so brilliant when I was little. I am always coming out in flying colours whenever I write an examination. Well, I'm used to winning.

There was a time when our schools session was ending. On the last day, we were given our report cards. I was so brilliant so I did not bother to check it beacause I know that my result will be a good one. When I got home, my dad opened it and my result was 99.1%. That was crazy because I almost took the 100%. My dad qas so happy that he had to show his friends one by one. I was also happy that I made my parents proud.

On the party day, I was in a haste so I did not wait till the time when they were calling people who did well in class. The next day, my teacher came to my house to give me two prizes. I was the first position in class and I was also the best in spelling. It is a memory that I can never forget.

I've always loved education and I studied English education at the University. Well, my best subject is English. Also, I'm a corps member in my country and Im teaching English language in one of the best schools in my country (Chrisland Schools, VGC).

Have a nice day, y'all.

Image taken with my phone camera.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency