I'm All About Music! - LOH challenge #134

I took up the ladies of hive challenge telling us to write on something that we are passionate about. Well, a lot of people have not discovered their passion while some people have. As for me, I have discovered my passion since a long time ago and I've learnt to stick to it even when I am not making money from it yet.

I have always loved music right from when I was little. I discovered that I am very good at singing at the age of seven and I've been following that lane. Also, I have something attached to music and I feel it in every part of me. That's to show you how much I love music.


Image Source

I have always been passionate about music and that has not changed. This is why I have a good taste for music. Music is something I love so much and something I will continue to love.

Also, I discovered a lot of things about me. I am on seven octave soprano and I can go as high as Mariah Carey. I can suspend my breathe for up to thirty seconds and I hope that I do more. I listen to music all the day and I practice new songs all the day. That is to show you all how passionate I am about music.

The major thing I am passionate about is music!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency