What I'm most grateful for. LOH contest #64

Hello ladies

I'm glad to be back, it's been long I participated in the ladies of Hives contest due to some activities that has taken me off hive for a while. Actually, I haven't really participated that much. This will be my second time participating in LOH contest, and when I came across the question for this week contest, I saw it as an opportunity to appreciate those who has added value to my life.

Snapchat-1565461002.jpg

Opportunities like this doesn't come often and now it's here i really do have much to be grateful for and so many people that deserves my sincere appreciation.

First on my list is my lovely family. I refer to them as simply amazing. I'm thankful to my brother for always looking out for me and making himself readily available each time I need him. He has always been a father figure to me, and basically my financial stronghold ever since I started schooling. Though he is not in the country but have always felt his love notwithstanding the distance. Though strict sometimes, especially when giving his fathely advice. Most interesting thing, whenever he say "sharp" with a thumbs up 👍, that simply means my request is granted

I'm grateful to God for the gift of life. This past year was really tough, there were a lot of good and sad moment but gratefully the year finished with every member of the family alive and in good health, Aside headache which came regularly due to stress. This whole thing wouldn't be possible if not for God's love.

I sincerely appreciate you all for staying to read my participation in ladies of hive contest # 64,I will like to invite @blacktarri to join the contest. I leave the link of the contest HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency